• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Greedy CNY cultural of SG Ah Beng

pap_doggy

财神 to offer great amount of wealth for no efforts from un-deserving greedy individuals. My foot!

Same or worse than Ang Moh Santa @ X'mas

Fuck up cultures.

Showing free loader mentality of SG people

What say you guys?

wen u c useless bums so e-z stuffing demselves million $ salaries wifout having 2 perform, evry1 else oso wants e-z moni ...

pap_doggy

wen u c useless bums so e-z stuffing demselves million $ salaries wifout having 2 perform, evry1 else oso wants e-z moni ...

Similar in unjustifiable gains and greed.

PAP ministers 升官发财。Doesn't even need to wait for CNY. Puke!

pap_doggy

The rotton greedy shit cultural is particular with gambling Bengs.

Their CNY wishes are Casino Toto 4D etc.

Cheapo shits.

财神 needs to be fucked in the asshole as I do it yearly, n i want to stuff all his gold ingots up his asshole for punis that he enrich un-deserving Bengs.

财神 himself and his Bengs ought to become beggars n suffering like animals until end of life.

pap_doggy

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/mobile/entertainment/god-of-gamblers-chow-yun/963482.html

Entertainment

Hong Kong actor Chow Yun Fat in a scene from the film "From Vegas to Macau".
‘God of Gamblers’ Chow Yun Fat hates gambling
A
A+
22 Jan 2014 14:42
BEIJING: Hong Kong actor Chow Yun Fat, who played the ‘God of Gamblers’ Ko Chun in the iconic 1989 film of the same name, revealed Tuesday at a media conference for his new film “From Vegas to Macau” that he actually hates gambling, reported Chinese media.

“When I was a child, my father was a sailor. There was once my mother went to my father’s company to get his salary, but only received a container of peanut oil.

“When asked about it, they said my father had gambled away his salary, and the peanut oil was a gift from his colleagues, because they didn’t want us to have trouble getting through the month,” said Chow.

“I hated gambling from then on.”

The veteran actor said it was sheer coincidence that he snagged the iconic role of Ko Chun in the “God of Gamblers”, and that he had no interest in gambling outside of filming.

Although he loathes gambling, it seems destined to be part of Chow’s life.

The actor would go on to reprise his role as Ko Chun in 1994’s “God of Gamblers Returns".

He also plays the master gambling cheat Hendrick in Hong Kong director Wong Jing’s latest film “From Vegas to Macau”, which will be released across Asia during the Lunar New Year period this year.
Full Site
Contact Us
Terms
Copyright © 2014 MediaCorp Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this Site is subject to our terms and conditions
Channel NewsAsia
MediaCorp Pte Ltd
FREE - In Google Play
VIE

cheesecake

1. The town councils invested in mini-bonds.

2. 4D and TOTO raised the winning stakes with extra draws during CNY

3. 3/4 Tank Rule

4. Raising transport fares with no visible improvements of service, in fact service worsens

5. Please feel free to add on the insatiable greed of the PAP government

1. The town councils invested in mini-bonds.

2. 4D and TOTO raised the winning stakes with extra draws during CNY

3. 3/4 Tank Rule

4. Raising transport fares with no visible improvements of service, in fact service worsens

5. Please feel free to add on the insatiable greed of the PAP government

6. HOTA (organ robbery)

7. Rent increase after any form of 'upgrading': e.g. hawker centre upgrading or lift upgrading.