Grab Driver, Nightclub worker and SIA Flight attendant...

In today Singapore society many people spend almost all their income monthly.
So nothing much Left then for saving.
We can blame them for poor financial management.
But looking deeper how many of us dont have a family with children to feed.
Especially you are single income earning only

I know.

I was like that before. Single income. I was only a medical officer salary about $4500 a month. 2 young children.

Tough in Singapore. Costs are high especially housing and car.

That's why I left Singapore lah. My kids will have it easier in future here in Canada than in Singapore.

I know.

I was like that before. Single income. I was only a medical officer salary about $4500 a month. 2 young children.

That's why I left Singapore lah. My kids will have it easier in future here in Canada than in Singapore.
Is tertiary education free over there?

Another applicant, single father Muhammad Fadzli, 33, said that he has stopped getting an income as a public relations worker at a nightclub after the Government ordered the closure of entertainment venues until the end of April.

A m&d working as a PRO in a nightclub ???
KNN pro is bouncer KNN is different from gro KNN when you treat guest as public people you can hamtam them whereas when you treat public as guest you cannot hamtam them KNN

Another applicant, single father Muhammad Fadzli, 33, said that he has stopped getting an income as a public relations worker at a nightclub after the Government ordered the closure of entertainment venues until the end of April.

A m&d working as a PRO in a nightclub ???
To cater demand from Chinese ladies. It's very hard work.

Hey I left Singapore mah. I told everyone I was leaving cos i think Singapore has no long term future. In fact I think the chances of a Singapore collapse is higher than continued success and prosperity.

So it will be nice if I can tell everyone I TOLD YOU SO!
That's very cruel and selfish of you. I'm sure you still have friends and relatives in Singapore. Don't you even spare them a thought?

If singapore collapses it will have nothing to do with me. It's not like I cause it by hoping for it right?

Of course sad for friends and relatives. My family all have PR in Canada already. Same for my siblings and parents.

I dont have many friends in Singapore.

Put it this way I hope for the best for my friends and relatives. But I hope for the worst for Singapore.

I know.

Which part of Canada your home? I have quite a number of friends migrate to Canada and Australia early years

If singapore collapses it will have nothing to do with me. It's not like I cause it by hoping for it right?

Of course sad for friends and relatives. My family all have PR in Canada already. Same for my siblings and parents.

I dont have many friends in Singapore.

Put it this way I hope for the best for my friends and relatives. But I hope for the worst for Singapore.
Crikey! Kampung life must have been terrible for you.

Due to this current Covid-19 pandemic, many of those AMDK countries are even discriminating their fellow men of Chinese descent. It would be quite dangerous (and prepare to be ridiculed and whacked) to leave your home even if you claim to be not from China.