GPGT - TT dare not shake prawn seller hand..scared smelly...like dat want to be Pres?

BusNo64

prawn seller hand veri smelly, TT dare not touch, so just give thumbs-up...knn...like dat how can be president?....and worse look at all the porlumpars dogs guarding him....fucking disgraceful!!!:mad::oIo:

oqgkkz.jpg

Re: GPGT - TT dare not shake prawn seller hand..scared smelly...like dat want to be P

Tan kin lian is the smartest.. just hi 5 everybody

Re: GPGT - TT dare not shake prawn seller hand..scared smelly...like dat want to be P

lianbeng also likes to eat big prawns but dislikes to peel prawn shells. :D

Just like you dun like to undress woman but like to penetrate tio bo? lol

like ze slow peeling of ze dress of a sexy woman b4 u ravage her, ah lianbeng shud treat peeling off shells of prawns as n essential part of 4play b4 u savage it ... :o

how come most of the por lumpah dogs are ah nehs?? :eek:

LOL, good eyes!!, i never notice it, hahahaa

bro knnbccb must draw more ammo for his revolver :D

do you want a elitist president?

I hope some pork seller would give Tony an affectionate bear hug with his hands messy with pork's blood, when Tony makes his next visit to a market... Tony's reaction would be priceless..

If prawn seller gave him thumbs down, he will find his licence kena revoked next day.

OMG this TT really damn cock that fish or prawn seller cannot be anymore smelly than those keling por lampas.

TT was at Tekka Market... No wonder got so many Ah nehs escorting him...

so many chinese sellers at tekka? Damn i pity them having to do business with the kelings. Hopefully that fish smell is strong enough to cover up the keling bawu.

Next time, don't even got curry and prawns... because they are too stinky!

like ze slow peeling of ze dress of a sexy woman b4 u ravage her, ah lianbeng shud treat peeling off shells of prawns as n essential part of 4play b4 u savage it ... :o

lianbeng asks both lao da, "why must strip totally naked before penetration? just pull panties to 1 side can liao lor. u nvr see those schoolgirls at void deck sitting on guys' laps meh?":D

datz y sumtimes wen dey cook prawns dey dun strip ze prawn totally naked 4 u ... dey strip evryting, except ze bottom panties (tail portion) ... so let u haf ze pleasure of stripping it urself or juz pull it 2 1 side urself oso can ...