• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good hands really care for u... Household income to heng ong huat lah

k1976

gapore

Perfume, overseas holidays — basic needs or aspirational goods? Singapore parliament debates​

BookmarkShare

Singapore

Perfume, overseas holidays — basic needs or aspirational goods? Singapore parliament debates​

Perfume, overseas holidays — basic needs or aspirational goods? Singapore parliament debates
Mr Eric Chua (left), Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Social and Family Development, and Associate Professor Jamus Lim (right), Workers’ Party Member of Parliament, debating on items that are basic needs for lower-income households.…see more
  • A study by academics about the minimum household income needed during inflation was at the centre of a parliamentary debate
  • The study included items such as perfume and overseas holidays that pushed up minimum household income needed
  • The finding was rebutted by the government previously when the report was released
  • Parliament heard again that subsidies and financial aid disbursed to lower-income households catered only for “basic needs”
  • Opposition MP Jamus Lim said that perfume can be considered essential when people are going for job interviews in humid weather

This is their ultimate goal. The PAP technocrats are fanboys of their Davos WEF masters.

The anti-carbon cult also believes that consumption (i.e. capitalism) is hurting the environment and harming the planet.

FkcRtLzWIAIRSKO.jpg:large

k1976

This is their ultimate goal. The PAP technocrats are fanboys of their Davos WEF masters.

The anti-carbon cult also believes that consumption (i.e. capitalism) is hurting the environment and harming the planet.

FkcRtLzWIAIRSKO.jpg:large
I am also jin happy De woh... As moi posb account balance left $400 to takan until End October