gohemengseng kena squashed out his poo in HK!!

when u are reading this news about the protest in hk, try to find our resident hero gohmengseng among the squashed protestors. let's pray for his safety :D

http://news.yahoo.com/photos/pro-democracy-protests-in-hong-kong-slideshow/

Pro-democracy protests in Hong Kong

Vincent Yu 15 hours ago
Tens of thousands of Hong Kong residents gather at Victoria Park for an annual pro-democracy protest in Hong Kong Monday, July 1, 2013. The protesters demanded their widely disliked Beijing-backed leader resign and pressing for promised democratic reforms so they can choose their own top representative. The march is an annual event that underscores the growing gulf between Hong Kong and the mainland 16 years after the city ceased to be a British colony and came back under Beijing's control. (AP)

LTS' evil twin ah seng participates every year without fail in hk's annual protest.

it would be helpful if he could be back and initiate one - maybe a big protest to demand our cpf saving back when it's due at 55yo.

Goh Meng Seng Freedom shared 蘋果日報's photo.
4 hours ago
警方話得3萬幾人遊行!?睇睇張相先,有咩可能咁少呀?
攝/ 謝榮耀

【7.1上街】警否認阻礙民陣點人數
http://bit.Iy/14l3gaX
【7.1上街】警方阻民陣點人數 陳日君斥警心虛
...See More

it's very admirable that hongkongers fight for things that better their life while singaporeans just leave every big things, little things and damn things to the gahmen.

i really wish to get my cpf saving back next year. that's all i want. but the gahmen isn't relenting. it's our saving why we do not have the rights to our own money when it's due?? :(