goh meng seng attend lau lee wife wake to porlumpar and grab attention

BusNo64

KNN, how come goh meng seng attend funeral grinning from ear to ear? KNN so happy why wear black? wear bright red with party hat and bring along a bottle of champagne to celebrate lah.....KNN wayang and porlumpa issit..like fuck!!!!...

GOT TIME TO WAYANG AND ATTEND LAU LEE WIFE WAKE BUT NO TIME TO DO OUTREACH IN TAMPINES...KNNBPCB NSP!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

pic34.jpg

Gee he sure looks like is trying hard not to laugh out loud

I visited the Wake of Mrs. Lee Kuan Yew today to offer my deepest condolences and sympathy to Mr. Lee Kuan Yew and the Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Given a short statement to Radio 95.8 on the importance of the support of a capable spouse, a soul mate for people who are involved in politics and public service. The lonely road on pursuing our political dreams will be much bearable with the support of our soul mates in our lives... I am fortunate to have my soul mate who have provided strong moral support all these years and I empathize the great grief of MM Lee losing his soul mate. My sympathy and condolences to him and wishing him speedy recovery.

Goh Meng Seng

I visited the Wake of Mrs. Lee Kuan Yew today to offer my deepest condolences and sympathy to Mr. Lee Kuan Yew and the Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

talk cock again...:rolleyes:...u always attend funeral with a wide grin on ur face meh? :rolleyes::oIo:

KNN, how come goh meng seng attend funeral grinning from ear to ear? KNN so happy why wear black? wear bright red with party hat and bring along a bottle of champagne to celebrate lah.....KNN wayang and porlumpa issit..like fuck!!!!...

GOT TIME TO WAYANG AND ATTEND LAU LEE WIFE WAKE BUT NO TIME TO DO OUTREACH IN TAMPINES...KNNBPCB NSP!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

pic34.jpg

Bloody hell who's the clown waving behind GMS? He think he is on red carpet?