P Polygamist Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 20, 2009 Messages 113 Points 18 May 26, 2010 #1 Is he the only PAP minister doing this? He may be the 1st and not the last. He divorced in 1986.
P Polygamist Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 20, 2009 Messages 113 Points 18 May 26, 2010 #2 Did PAP bring his PRC mistress to attend State Funeral?
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 May 26, 2010 #3 how many papayas got 2nd or 3rd wife or mistresses?
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 May 26, 2010 #4 lianbeng said: how many papayas got 2nd or 3rd wife or mistresses? Click to expand... PM Lee lor, 2nd wife well known 1, LOL. Ask Cooleo to post her picture lah, lol
lianbeng said: how many papayas got 2nd or 3rd wife or mistresses? Click to expand... PM Lee lor, 2nd wife well known 1, LOL. Ask Cooleo to post her picture lah, lol
U UseYourBrain Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 30, 2008 Messages 485 Points 0 May 28, 2010 #5 TeeKee said: Methinks it is okay in the biblical context to remarry again after your first wife died but anything other than that it's destination hell. Click to expand... So now you have decided to change GKS destination to Hell? I thought you said he was a believer?
TeeKee said: Methinks it is okay in the biblical context to remarry again after your first wife died but anything other than that it's destination hell. Click to expand... So now you have decided to change GKS destination to Hell? I thought you said he was a believer?
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 May 28, 2010 #6 He went China to work after stepping down. What do you expect when faced with so many Chio bus? He rich some more so can afford la.
He went China to work after stepping down. What do you expect when faced with so many Chio bus? He rich some more so can afford la.
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,909 Points 113 May 29, 2010 #7 Polygamist said: Is he the only PAP minister doing this? He may be the 1st and not the last. He divorced in 1986. Click to expand... When people have money and power, they don't need to divorce. They just keep mistresses. And his second wife is not PRC. She is sinkie born.
Polygamist said: Is he the only PAP minister doing this? He may be the 1st and not the last. He divorced in 1986. Click to expand... When people have money and power, they don't need to divorce. They just keep mistresses. And his second wife is not PRC. She is sinkie born.
L look4edmund Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 22 Points 0 May 29, 2010 #8 Polygamist said: Is he the only PAP minister doing this? He may be the 1st and not the last. He divorced in 1986. Click to expand... This is not surprising. You might not know that Dr. Goh Keng Swee was the founding President of the Freemason Society in 23A Coleman Street.
Polygamist said: Is he the only PAP minister doing this? He may be the 1st and not the last. He divorced in 1986. Click to expand... This is not surprising. You might not know that Dr. Goh Keng Swee was the founding President of the Freemason Society in 23A Coleman Street.