God fearing pinoy family looking to rent out their clementi flat

covertbriar

1647448454297.png

1647448466254.png

1647448482072.png

More at https://shrtcô.de/LVJ4Qo

Why do these filthy pinoys have HDB to rent out? Will they rent to shitskins?

I used to have a fucking Pinoy neighbour next door. Every Sunday they will have friends coming over singing out-of-tune karaoke from noon to night. Probably made a tidy profit after selling the house and fucked back to cockroach land.

spore is prostitute of all continents , any fuck race, shape, negative IQ, length, breath, height ....all welcomed, our legs are permanently opened

Yeah lor, not as if the unit has special high vibrations, and bedrooms furnished with life-saving medical beds that can repel corona viruses. :rolleyes:

Most of the time, God-fearing means fear of punishment, fear of boh lui only. You think they really fear God meh ?

It's just another way of saying they are christians, relax
God-fearing my ass. These tagalog cockroaches will sin like hell from Monday to Saturday and just have a wayang confession on Sundays. After church they will fuck with Banglas waiting for them at Orchard Road.

Are there any Muslim Pinoys in Sinkieland? Pinoys from the southern half of Pinoyland.

Please find out and let us know since you have all these contacts for pinay office ladies. :wink:

Muslim pinoys are famous for kidnapping people for ransom. We can doing without that sort of garbage here.