• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat God created us so that we gets hit by a falling window?

WujiBo

Huat the Fish?

More cases of fallen windows this year
Channel NewsAsia
There were more cases of fallen windows this year according to statistics released on Sunday (Dec 11) by the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) and Housing and Development Board (HDB). Posted 11 Dec 2016 12:04; Updated 11 Dec 2016 12:10.

How come the windows are still falling:confused:
Wasn't the past problems traced to using aluminum rather the stronger iron?

ze writer of dat article shud b sacked! ...

how can dat burger coz so much alarm n anxiety 2 sinkies? ... dat burger shud mention ze number of windows dat din fall off instead ...

Huat the Fish?

More cases of fallen windows this year
Channel NewsAsia
There were more cases of fallen windows this year according to statistics released on Sunday (Dec 11) by the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) and Housing and Development Board (HDB). Posted 11 Dec 2016 12:04; Updated 11 Dec 2016 12:10.

BCA = Becareful Crash from Above

after so many years still unfixed this fucking simple problem???
what useless govt do we hv??? OR maybe all happened in WP wards!!!

frankly even if rivets were anodised and of proper alloy it is still okay,,,,,,,,,,,,,, hv you seen aeroplane with Al alloy rivets falling from the sky????
that is the rootcause which cunning govt tried to cover up by shifting focus to low carbon steel........................

after so many years still unfixed this fucking simple problem???
what useless govt do we hv??? OR maybe all happened in WP wards!!!

u r rite... take so long to fix WP. farking useless bunch of dimwits

frankly even if rivets were anodised and of proper alloy it is still okay,,,,,,,,,,,,,, hv you seen aeroplane with Al alloy rivets falling from the sky????
that is the rootcause which cunning govt tried to cover up by shifting focus to low carbon steel........................

PAP denies responsibility for injuries & deaths caused by falling lamp posts & trees because they are an act of god. Why can't "lesser mortals" use the same excuse?

God is just Bill Gates Mah:

giphy.gif

I made the right decision to retain my original condition iron casement windows. No problem after 35 years, and counting.

You'll eventually run out of luck when the PAP decides to upgrade your area. It's only a matter of time