GMS, KJ, DL, YSL to organize PPC

Thick Face Black Heart

Idea is to get the most astute and incisive political thinkers of our era to come together to enlighten the masses in a lighthearted and entertaining manner. Can even raise funds for their own cause or for the opposition parties they are affiliated to (if any).

Would be good if we started off with the most forward looking thinkers like KJ, Desmond Lim, YSL and Goh Meng Seng. These four can rent a small studio in Anson Road or even use KJ's office itself, organize a "flower show" in which each person gives say a 15 speech on the hot political topics of the day.

At the end of each presentation, they will all come up on stage for "pai pai chang" (PPC). During PPC each person limit is 3 min, that time the audience can hang flower for these prostitutes .. oops political commentators and politicians. Who hang the most flower, the pros, ooops the politician will come to their table to chit chat with them personally in a more intimate .. ooops more direct setting.

Funds from the hang flowers can be used for political causes or donation to opposition parties.

Bro TFBH I think you meant to say these four to organize PCC party right?

Idea is to get the most astute and incisive political thinkers of our era to come together to enlighten the masses in a lighthearted and entertaining manner. Can even raise funds for their own cause or for the opposition parties they are affiliated to (if any).

Would be good if we started off with the most forward looking thinkers like KJ, Desmond Lim, YSL and Goh Meng Seng. These four can rent a small studio in Anson Road or even use KJ's office itself, organize a "flower show" in which each person gives say a 15 speech on the hot political topics of the day.

At the end of each presentation, they will all come up on stage for "pai pai chang" (PPC). During PPC each person limit is 3 min, that time the audience can hang flower for these prostitutes .. oops political commentators and politicians. Who hang the most flower, the pros, ooops the politician will come to their table to chit chat with them personally in a more intimate .. ooops more direct setting.

Funds from the hang flowers can be used for political causes or donation to opposition parties.

Bro TFBH,

隔壁王二不曾偷... and me think wrong folder to post leh.

Bro TFBH I think you meant to say these four to organize PCC party right?

No its "PPC" -- pai pai chang, imitated after HFJ concept. After that if they and the voter go and PCC, its at their own discretion (or indiscretion).

Bro TFBH,

隔壁王二不曾偷... and me think wrong folder to post leh.

Not just wrong folder, in fact its the wrong forum. But GMS etc don't go to the other forum (GMS only goes to SGGirls). So no choice got to post here.

No its "PPC" -- pai pai chang, imitated after HFJ concept. After that if they and the voter go and PCC, its at their own discretion (or indiscretion).

Ok got it, fuck I cannot imagine they pcc each other, knn nightmare liao

W1001.jpg

I will hang this kind of flowers on the necks of our esteemed political commentators..