glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,346 Points 113 Jun 6, 2021 #2 kaninabuchaojibye said: Click to expand... Next time need to tag me hor, guess I wouldn't know. Lucky I kaypoh a bit today, took some time to scan the various posts and saw this. Not me, because my mistress does not stay at Bishan St 22. Heng ah!
kaninabuchaojibye said: Click to expand... Next time need to tag me hor, guess I wouldn't know. Lucky I kaypoh a bit today, took some time to scan the various posts and saw this. Not me, because my mistress does not stay at Bishan St 22. Heng ah!
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,847 Points 113 Jun 6, 2021 #3 glockman said: Next time need to tag me hor, guess I wouldn't know. Lucky I kaypoh a bit today, took some time to scan the various posts and saw this. Not me, because my mistress does not stay at Bishan St 22. Heng ah! Click to expand... it’s not me either. must be tanwahtiu who is secret lover of angmoh chia porsche, plus he modded it with made in tiongcock nitro booster parts. and most likely smoking opium too.
glockman said: Next time need to tag me hor, guess I wouldn't know. Lucky I kaypoh a bit today, took some time to scan the various posts and saw this. Not me, because my mistress does not stay at Bishan St 22. Heng ah! Click to expand... it’s not me either. must be tanwahtiu who is secret lover of angmoh chia porsche, plus he modded it with made in tiongcock nitro booster parts. and most likely smoking opium too.