Glass life in future

hotbot

i am going to invest in this technology! oh yeah, it's so cool...:cool:

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cc-vk6j7SZE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cc-vk6j7SZE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

you saw the couple in bed then you like ah bro?

i am going to invest in this technology! oh yeah, it's so cool...:cool:

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cc-vk6j7SZE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cc-vk6j7SZE?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

you saw the couple in bed then you like ah bro?

1. bro, real couple does not "sleep" like that in bed hoh!
2. this is just "make-for-commercial" sleeping partners.
3. everything looks so perfect, neat & clean.

Am I right to say that for such technology to be able to function to its 100% usefulness, you need a ultra fast seamless wireless internet? Otherwise = CUI....

touch screen ...can dispense beer or not?

frankly, i stay condo... and will try to make more money lor...

wahaha...bro, of course not, it's a cool technology. i also believe what the ad predicts, future in touch screen technology.:)

Then why part time taxi driver? no need to work, pass time huh?

Convenient to go geylang smoke PRC chicks. If he drives his Maserati there, people sure tok him like carrot. So low profile abit, drive taxi there. This hotbot actually very smart :D

bro...he and i have gone for drinks. I must say he is a smart chap and i do enjoy his company.

Convenient to go geylang smoke PRC chicks. If he drives his Maserati there, people sure tok him like carrot. So low profile abit, drive taxi there. This hotbot actually very smart :D

bro...he and i have gone for drinks. I must say he is a smart chap and i do enjoy his company.

Can see that. If theres one person who can bring alamaking round and round better than me and streetsmart, it has to be him :D

whoa...it's flattering! it has been a great experience here in sbf. after knowing erection personally, we had so far went out twice, once to his place as well. he had injected wisdom into me. i 'd say erection is the smart one, smart pple makes lots of money but i dun...:o

Can see that. If theres one person who can bring alamaking round and round better than me and streetsmart, it has to be him :D

ya ...3 cheers for hotbot !!!!

but 4 beers for me :p

TS ..some of the technology in that video already happening in japan ..i remember i went to one club near shinjuku they are using glass door for toliet . the moment you enter the cubical the glass door will display digital smoke to blur the glass so that you can have some privacy when you pangsai .

wah post until so late....now post so early .....slept 20 only mins ah?:p Not gone work yet?

TS ..some of the technology in that video already happening in japan ..i remember i went to one club near shinjuku they are using glass door for toliet . the moment you enter the cubical the glass door will display digital smoke to blur the glass so that you can have some privacy when you pangsai .

inject? ..... i never inject anyone in this forum yet leh...... i had hoped to inject Irene Yeoh .....now she not much around anymore :(

whoa...it's flattering! it has been a great experience here in sbf. after knowing erection personally, we had so far went out twice, once to his place as well. he had injected wisdom into me. i 'd say erection is the smart one, smart pple makes lots of money but i dun...:o