Give Holiday But Want To CONTROL How To Spend HOL....N.Korea?

ahleebabasingaporethief

KNNBCCB.....

Give 1 day fucking holiday because GE year.....want to control pple from leaving the country.

CCB.....even tell travel agents to support by not giving good packages. ...

Worse than N.Korea.

Even communist China also not like that.

I will not only puposely stay away, but Will Not turn on the TV or Radio for ALL 4 DAYS.......if I am in town.

FUCK THE SCUMS IN WHITE.......LITTLE WONDER EVERY FOREIGNER LOOK DOWN ON SINGAPOREANS. ..ALWAYS UNDER CONTROL AND TOLD WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO.

KNNBCCB.....

Give 1 day fucking holiday because GE year.....want to control pple from leaving the country.

CCB.....even tell travel agents to support by not giving good packages. ...

Worse than N.Korea.

Even communist China also not like that.

I will not only puposely stay away, but Will Not turn on the TV or Radio for ALL 4 DAYS.......if I am in town.

FUCK THE SCUMS IN WHITE.......LITTLE WONDER EVERY FOREIGNER LOOK DOWN ON SINGAPOREANS. ..ALWAYS UNDER CONTROL AND TOLD WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO.

TV: Very Sickening, Upsize on advertisements only!!!! even toward the end, last 30 secs of a good movie, they will purposely show the advertisement to delay and annoy you, then they show the final 30 secs ending of the movie!!

Ladio: keeps on telling you this place / that place traffic jams; weather forecasts; and yes, the Time, because we do not have watches!!

"I RATHER SURF SBF especially YY's Laughter threads".:D

Halimah will set up new ERP / COE system for singaporeans who want to travel to overseas.

just pay for coe before you are allowed to travel. must bid.

or pay a flat fee ERP before u are allowed to travel.

where got control? whatever they say you listen meh?

you dun have a mind of your own meh?

where got control? whatever they say you listen meh?

you dun have a mind of your own meh?

You no shame ah?

Comments from stupid lawmakers like her put Singapore citizens in bad light.

Make us look like small kids and fools.

FTs all laugh and bully Singaporeans because of such comments.

It is precisely that.....many other such comments over decades such as....stop at 2...grads must marry grads....taxi drivers produce lousy offsprings....and loads of rubbish spewed about cpf and termasick investments.

Every time investments go wrong....excuse is long term. In this fast paced world....long term?

Pian gi na also dont know how. Really stupid asses we have.