seafood soup?no wonder water from tap tastes funny.
We should immortalised a copy on Sammyboy. It will be here forever.lol.... no wonder HDB wants to take down the video so badly..... Things the garhmen don't want you to know...
brown broth.seafood soup?
Simmer it a while and you get sauce for the beef curtains.brown broth.
Quite a number of brain dead Sinkies bought the saying that water can be drunk direct from tap.And that is why you need a water purifier. Even if you are blind you can taste the difference between unpurified and purified HDB/PUB tap water.![]()
iron compounds in rust can be beneficial for some sinkies.
I use a filter that I change every 3 months. But the water travels underground to my place. Just as filthyAny samsters love to drink directly from tap?
@JohnTan uses unpurified water for his food business. I am sure it tastes really good like what his master has repeatedly assured him. New water according to woody is a stroke of geniusiron compounds in rust can be beneficial for some sinkies.
Quite a number of brain dead Sinkies bought the saying that water can be drunk direct from tap.
Wait till they see Ginfreely using it as a jacuzzi.
Lucky limpei kena SPF for NS the camp got maintenance hotline to call, I call when the water taste funny they send people down to flush the water tank then okAny honest male Sinkie who had done NS should know this very well. During NS, we had no choice but to drink tap water or die of thirst. There was a distinct unpleasant taste and smell.
Mushroom soup lahseafood soup?
Yeast infection? That slut is very dirty.Mushroom soup lah