Let the virus jab youI want super immunity, and I will accept all the jabs coming my way.
Yes, multiple vaccines + virus = super immunity.Let the virus jab you
so you can go on jabbing.Yes, multiple vaccines + virus = super immunity.
Actually, it's not like I have a choice.so you can go on jabbing.![]()
extermine all mudslimesLet the virus jab you
Organise one omicron party in your boat! get some chio bu missy along!Actually, it's not like I have a choice.![]()
Actually, I just found out today one of my buddies kena. He just completed his home quarantine. Still can't really taste or smell. Don't know which variant, I didn't ask. He's had three jabs already, so now he has super immunity. I envy him. Will not invite him onto my boat for the party, knn.Organise one omicron party in your boat! get some chio bu missy along!
Get him on board to save the rest.Actually, I just found out today one of my buddies kena. He just completed his home quarantine. Still can't really taste or smell. Don't know which variant, I didn't ask. He's had three jabs already, so now he has super immunity. I envy him. Will not invite him onto my boat for the party, knn.