gathering along common corridor, table and chairs also got,can complain hdb or not?

kaninabuchaojibye

everyday he has gathering along the corridorz even put table and chair outside and sit there to drink kopio with another neighbour? i have not gone out since apr 7, but i can hear them talking loudly even with my door close and use my door peephole and see them gathering.

kaninabuchaochaojibye!!! make so much noise along common corridorz! Downstairs common area cannot sit down now he put up table and chair along corridor to talk cock:FU:

Not say I encourage snitching, but this is a time when all of us need to cooperate for the greater good.

The #OneServiceApp now has a dedicated function for reporting cases where safe distancing is not being practised. The information provided will help the relevant agencies to know where the “hotspots” are, which require further enforcement and patrolling action.

Download the OneService App: http://go.gov.sg/oneserviceapp-appstore (for iOS devices) &
http://go.gov.sg/oneserviceapp-playstore (for Android devices)

Not say I encourage snitching, but this is a time when all of us need to cooperate for the greater good.

The #OneServiceApp now has a dedicated function for reporting cases where safe distancing is not being practised. The information provided will help the relevant agencies to know where the “hotspots” are, which require further enforcement and patrolling action.

Download the OneService App: http://go.gov.sg/oneserviceapp-appstore (for iOS devices) &
http://go.gov.sg/oneserviceapp-playstore (for Android devices)
sorry, i no download pap app. later kana tracked.

Bao toh kia are the worst scum of the Earth. Special place in 18 levels of hell for them.

Used to great effect by the communist in the cultural revolution.

everyday he has gathering along the corridorz even put table and chair outside and sit there to drink kopio with another neighbour? i have not gone out since apr 7, but i can hear them talking loudly even with my door close and use my door peephole and see them gathering.

kaninabuchaochaojibye!!! make so much noise along common corridorz! Downstairs common area cannot sit down now he put up table and chair along corridor to talk cock:FU:
Take picture and send to police

Bao toh kia are the worst scum of the Earth. Special place in 18 levels of hell for them.

Used to great effect by the communist in the cultural revolution.
like that leave them alone ah? eat and drink set up table and chairs outside his unit. this type of neighbour you can tahan ah?some more not from same household

Buy a bag of strawberries and throw at them then shout pap wan shui.

why strawberries?
1.It not cheap , shows u high ses person
2. It healthy, shows u care for them after all.
3.it bright in colour, throw bright stuff lift the spirit up.
4.it soft and light , throwing soft items unlikely will hurt your neighbours.
5.it rich in vitamin C , improve immunity is important.
:smile::biggrin:

1.It not cheap , shows u high ses person
2. It healthy, shows u care for them after all.
3.it bright in colour, throw bright stuff lift the spirit up.
4.it soft and light , throwing soft items unlikely will hurt your neighbours.
5.it rich in vitamin C , improve immunity is important.
:smile::biggrin:
kongsimi?
direct to point lah.
me not strawberry clone lah.
turn left turn right no use one.
:D