• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Lao Hero Slaps The Shit Out Of Little Sinkie! Guess Race!

1622387285380.png

A video emerged online showing an uncle assaulting a young boy in public.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/wp-...146_106594924870147_5958705156773245508_n.mp4

He was seen on camera hitting the boy on the head and slapping him in the face, and he was could be heard calling the boys names as well.

He then scolded the boy: “F*cking ch**bye, dont f*ck f*ck i tell you ah!”

Another boy who witnessed the attacked asked the uncle: “why you hit him sia?”

To which the uncle replied: “keep quiet lah, none of your business, f*cking idiot you.“

Another boy asked him: “Why you call him idiot sia?”

The uncle then said: “Then call you what? Motherf*cker ah?”

You can read their side of the story below:

“Me and my friend were on lorong halus cycling ( 2 separate groups ) , we decided to take a rest cause my friend’s leg had a cramp, his leg was in the way.

He slapped him in the face many times and started swearing at him, the fact is that hes not supposed to hit a minor for that reason.

https://singaporeuncensored.com/gangster-uncle-give-boy-one-tight-slap-fcking-chbye-dont-fck-fck/

I've been on this bridge before when I used to cycle to changi from yishun. There were usually youngsters sitting there with their bicycles and PMDs. They do block the passage way which can be annoying. The bridge is probably only about 2m wide.

nirvarq

There's no point acting 'pai kia' , bully or even fighting in public anymore because everyone has a phone. Any conflicts, chances are someone is filming and will report you.

SG is total surveillance even if he's not being filmed there are gohmen cameras everywhere and your handphones are your proximity proof of your whereabouts.

Don't be low IQ.

SG is heavens on earth no organized violence, petty crimes are inevitable. No natural disasters too plus you can buy million dollars houses with cash here can't trace where your money cometh ... !

Once these damn masks are gone this is Heavens you got legalized prostitution the only cuntry in the world that has this. You got casino, tons of clubs and watering holes, karaoke, clubs, safe environment bestest medical hospitals and educational institutions.

Last but not least a bunch of kiasi kaisu balless shitizen that even foreigners & authorities can bully easily. The catch is : SG is the best place for you as long you're not a sinkie lol............

*Unless you're part of the elites $$$. lol.........

countryman

There's no point acting 'pai kia' , bully or even fighting in public anymore because everyone has a phone. Any conflicts, chances are someone is filming and will report you.

SG is total surveillance even if he's not being filmed there are gohmen cameras everywhere and your handphones are your proximity proof of your whereabouts.

Don't be low IQ.

SG is heavens on earth no organized violence, petty crimes are inevitable. No natural disasters too plus you can buy million dollars houses with cash here can't trace where your money cometh ... !

Once these damn masks are gone this is Heavens you got legalized prostitution the only cuntry in the world that has this. You got casino, tons of clubs and watering holes, karaoke, clubs, safe environment bestest medical hospitals and educational institutions.

Last but not least a bunch of kiasi kaisu balless shitizen that even foreigners & authorities can bully easily. The catch is : SG is the best place for you as long you're not a sinkie lol............

Ha ha... Well said! Straight to the point.

Don't be low IQ.

Prosty tuition is legal in Germany and the Netherlands they even have unions. Those are real cuntries not your fake banana republic what only here got u should get your fats right. :cautious:

dredd

Another loser in action. Never a good idea if you are a grown man fighting with kids. If you win, people will label you a bully. If you lose, people will mock you for losing to a kid. If you do it in public people will never sympathise with you. Its a lose-lose situation.

theblackhole

this sinkie unca really pia kia
vulgar here and c b there
in front of these kids
what so big deal. just move on lah.
the teens are harmless. why slap him.
you lau hero...act like a thug! a hooligan!! pui!!!

Balls2U

That self-entitled old fart is another asshole who ought to be euthanized. But on the other hand, he did a great job in disciplining that insolent young punk.

searcher1

I am waiting for his Mother to come out & tell us ...
The so-call "victim" is a well behave, civilize, polite boy.
Must be Boy saw Uncle, greet him "Good Morning" ...
Uncle suddenly go crazy & slapped Boy rite.
Out of no reason, Uncle 'attack' Boy ...
That is the story Boy want the Public to believe ?
All this time Boy is so innocent, never curse & swear ?
When Boy want to use the word "FUCK" to a Uncle
Dont come online, act boy boy & try to gain sympathy
Boy should go home, ask his own parent ...
Why when he "fuck" at home, no such slap issue