full statement from Bobby Tonelli:

Extremist

20419.jpg

"I want to thank everyone for all the support over the past month. Your messages, emails, words on the street have meant a lot to me.

These have been trying times, but I would like to say the past four years were some of the best years of my life.

When I met Joanne she was the first Asian girl I ever dated. I didn't know much about her culture and although we were from two different worlds, we somehow connected. The beauty of her soul and her sense of wonder at the possibilities we could achieve together were qualities I was always searching for in a life partner.

We had many firsts in our relationship and those moments I will always cherish. As the years passed, we started to lose the communication that is the foundation for every strong partnership. On hindsight, we could have worked a little harder at developing our understanding for each other.

Change is very much a part of life. While saddened by the outcome, I hope others can experience the quality of love we shared because it has made me a better person.

I want nothing but the best for Joanne and trust she will find the inner happiness she so deserves."

Sincerely, Bobby

Source: Bobby Tonelli's Facebook page

Many firsts in the relationship.....mmmm....

Anal sex, s & m, bestiality, group sex.....

most prob the ang mo got bored of her char siew paus :D

CHHHAAAAOOO CHHEEEEEE BYEEEE.....

WTF down here is disturbing my niece??

:D

i think one of their firsts must be she wearing a strapon....

I think Bobby Tonelli has dodged a bullet by dumping Joanne Peh.

She gives me bad vibes... of an annoying, opinionated woman.

Well done, Bobby. Surely, you can do better.

The No.1 Kaypoh post in this Forum !..cant' we Let peopLe Live their Lifes' as they wished ?..
:eek::cool:

Full of shit , this is another hit and run case. Wham Bam thank you ma'am. Cheebye sinkie whore got screwed by ang moh again.

Guys! Guys! Best thing to do is to ignore these media whores. If u flame him or them, just shows u r jealous.

isn't she a lesbo in a relationship with that owner of fly entertainment?

You mean aunty Irene Ang? I thought she was already going down on Michelle Chong?
To be honest, with all the gossip and innuendo circulating on twitter these days, it's difficult to separate the bullshit from the truth.

Look at the key words Bobby used. JP hv lost her value. She need to kick his ass.

best yrs of my life(4 yrs of thrusting),,,,,firsts(deflower),,,,,achieve together(orgasms)?..
...change(change partner)?.....better person(in bed).....I want nothing(time to part)..
...............hahahahahaha

joanne must have asked about marriage and bobby left in a flash. :D

You mean aunty Irene Ang? I thought she was already going down on Michelle Chong?
To be honest, with all the gossip and innuendo circulating on twitter these days, it's difficult to separate the bullshit from the truth.

Honestly if you search a bit more on this rebecca chup cheng she's known to be lesbo.

There;s also another mixed breed girl with chinese surname that is in a relationship with that chinese english speaking host quee jian i think. He hosted the f1 show. I have forgotten the girl's name she's not that famous.

Honestly if you search a bit more on this rebecca chup cheng she's known to be lesbo.

There;s also another mixed breed girl with chinese surname that is in a relationship with that chinese english speaking host quee jian i think. He hosted the f1 show. I have forgotten the girl's name she's not that famous.

all these chupcheng kiahs like damm hip these days,....pity in sinkapore its not like thailand where the kids can find enough grounding in he thai culture to assimilate into their society. tuayapeh noticed that most of these half bred kids pretend to be angmohs but can never fully assimilate into angmoh culture but end up getting fucking lost.....just like sinkies are half bred culture thanks to the cultural eugenics practiced by our friendly neighbourhood ang moh cocksucking anglophile ......

if you know mainlander chinese girls they dont really have the sinkie slut's pinkerton syndrome.....

Chinks still think angmos are barbarians unlike SPGs that worship the white dick. Maybe because sinkieland was white men colony. But then again no Pinkerton syndrome in HK, Macau or other ex colonies.

Not really, many PRC women in the big cities crave for a laowai's 又粗又大的鸡巴.

Zhang-Ziyi-Beach-candids.jpg

16881-102.jpg

think they're married already.....name is Sarah Tan....