run forrest...run...
Brother Krafty, do you know that this movie is the only movie that RUN watches once every year, in the past 2 decades?
When I was young, LDs were very expensive and it was the first movie that I bought. I made it a point to watch with every girl that I dated, hoping that they will feel RUN's love for them like Forrest & Jenny. In a brief bed scene, I am envious of forrest when Jenny took off her bra to give her body to forrest. How often bro, will a girl want offer her body to you? not RUN's fortune........hahahaha
Forrest is not a happy man. Like him, When I was depressed, I realized that I am not being so abnormal to hide or run away like forrest. Until today, when I face the shit in life and got angry, I told myself that I can be a greater man if I can a calm mind like Forrest (one day). Forrest also taught me that we don't have to be a social butterfly, we just a need a few good friends in life.
When LD players became obsoleted, I got the DVD versions. Then I began to appreciate this movie reflected modern US history; viet war, yuppies, drugs and AIDS issues, yes and even simple investments like investing in a good company like APPLE and keep it long long. hahaaa
i know why a good friend settle for less with a pretty young lass from vietnam...![]()
Dear Leader, RUN always buay tahan when see viet ladies in Ao dai. They are less hot-tempered than china girls with the looks and figure between thai and chinese. absolutely charming........of course, if you marry her, her extended family's problems also becomes your problem.
actually, i still prefer china girls especially some who are so fair skin that lizard will slip of their smooth skin type. but i know they are only good for having sex and not wifey material.
besides, younger women are less complex and easier to sian..those got some age and still think their pussies are made of gold, i dun like...
This is the most sensible post I have seen from you![]()
Wrong time to invest in fruit company. No more innovation. Just incremental updates.
Bye bye fruit of knowledge. Bye bye Satan. You have been busted!
Clearly, you know shit about investments
![]()
if iphone6 bombs, it could drop back to $60...
Lol....oh kay. I'm sure that is very likely.
Android has shit apps, and your phones are not guaranteed of software updates in future. The only thing going for it is the micro-sd slot and bigger screen.