For People That Don't Want to Know The Sad Truth................

I had men’s views confided to me privately. Some of the biggest men in the United States, in the field of commerce and manufacture, are afraid of something. They know that there is a power somewhere so organised, so subtle, so watchful, so interlocked, so complete, so pervasive, that they better not speak above their breath when they speak in condemnation of it.

–Woodrow Wilson, 28th President of the United States

The world is governed by very different personages from what is imagined by those who are not behind the scenes.

–Benjamin Disraeli, British Prime Minister

I care not what puppet is placed on the throne of the British Empire. The man that controls Britain’s money supply controls the British Empire, and I control the British money supply.

-Baron Nathan Mayer de Rothschild

From the days of Weishaupt to those of Karl Marx, to those of Trotsky, Bela Kun, Rosa Luxembourg, and Emma Goldman, this world wide conspiracy for the overthrow of civilisation and reconstitution of society has been steadily growing. It played a definite role in the French Revolution. It has been the mainspring of every subversive movement during the nineteenth century and now, this band of extraordinary personalities from Europe and America have gripped the Russian people by the hair of their heads, and become the undisputed masters of that enormous empire.

-Winston Churchill

You are a den of vipers. I intend to rout you out and by the Eternal God I will rout you out. If the people only understood the rank injustice of our money and banking system, there would be a revolution before morning.

-President Andrew Jackson (referring to the Rothschilds)

Some believe we are part of a secret cabal working against the interests of the United States, characterising my family and me as ‘internationalists’ and of conspiring with others around the world to build a more integrated global political and economic structure – one world, if you will. If that’s the charge, I stand guilty, and I am proud of it.

-David Rockefeller

The Rothschilds rule the US through their Foundations, the Council on Foreign Relations, and the Federal Reserve with no challenges to their power. Expensive ‘political campaigns’ are conducted, with carefully screened candidates who pledged to the World Order. Should they deviate from the program, they would have an ‘accident’, be framed on a sex charge, or indicted in some financial irregularity.

-Eustace Mullins

We are opposed around the world by a monolithic and ruthless conspiracy, that relies on covert means for expanding its sphere of influence. It depends on infiltration instead of invasion, on subversion instead of elections, on intimidation instead of free choice. It is a system which has vast human and material resources in the building of a tightly knit, highly efficient machine that combines military, diplomatic, intelligence, economic, scientific, and political operations. Its preparations are concealed and its dissenters are silenced, no expenditure is questioned, no secret revealed… I am asking your help in the tremendous task of informing and alerting the American people.

-John F. Kennedy

On June 4, 1963, JFK ordered the printing of Treasury dollar bills instead of Federal Reserve notes (Executive Order 11110). He also Federal Reserve notes withdrawn, and the Treasury bills put into circulation. A few months later (November 22, 1963) he was killed in broad daylight. His successor, President Lyndon Johnson, immediately reversed the order to switch to Treasury bills showing why JFK was murdered. Another order of JFK, to militarily disengage from the Far East by withdrawing US “advisors” from Vietnam, was also immediately reversed after his death.

James Forrestal, the first Secretary of Defence of the US, was aware of Elite intrigue and accumulated 3,000 pages of notes to be used for a book. He died in mysterious circumstances and was almost certainly murdered and his notes were taken away! Fifteen months before the Korean War, he revealed that American soldiers would die in Korea!

This evil cabal will be dealt a death blow one day soon.
Mark my words, USA will be wiped out with nukes and UK will sink underneath the seas.

This evil cabal will be dealt a death blow one day soon.
Mark my words, USA will be wiped out with nukes and UK will sink underneath the seas.

bro.................you trying to make me look bad is it ?

No bro, just telling you what will happen in the future.
1. USA will be wiped out by Russian nukes.
2. China will war with Europe n get whacked
3. Europe will go to war with Russia and get whacked.
4. UK will sink under the seas.

Watch out for these in the coming decades.

This conjunction of an immense military establishment and a large arms industry is new in the American experience. The total influence — economic, political, even spiritual — is felt in every city, every statehouse, every office of the federal government. We recognize the imperative need for this development. Yet we must not fail to comprehend its grave implications. Our toil, resources and livelihood are all involved; so is the very structure of our society. In the councils of government, we must guard against the acquisition of unwarranted influence, whether sought or unsought, by the military-industrial complex. The potential for the disastrous rise of misplaced power exists, and will persist.

We must never let the weight of this combination endanger our liberties or democratic processes. We should take nothing for granted. Only an alert and knowledgeable citizenry can compel the proper meshing of the huge industrial and military machinery of defense with our peaceful methods and goals so that security and liberty may prosper together.

Dwight D Eisenhower

The sad truth is that mega industrial global organisations like the Carlyle Group are invisible and invincible... what do we really know about this organisation....nothing and their plans for world domination? also nothing.

Just you wait and see that the world is slowly and surely being enslaved.

No bro, just telling you what will happen in the future.
1. USA will be wiped out by Russian nukes.
2. China will war with Europe n get whacked
3. Europe will go to war with Russia and get whacked.
4. UK will sink under the seas.

Watch out for these in the coming decades.

Yeah, men will stay at home and be house husbands while women goes to work.

Singapore will have a PRC as its Prime Minister and JB will be part of Singapore after Mahathier's grandson sell the land to Singapore.

What else? Latest fashion at that time will be to wear a G String on the head to cover the hair and pubic parts will be expose. :eek:

Yeah, men will stay at home and be house husbands while women goes to work.

Singapore will have a PRC as its Prime Minister and JB will be part of Singapore after Mahathier's grandson sell the land to Singapore.

What else? Latest fashion at that time will be to wear a G String on the head to cover the hair and pubic parts will be expose. :eek:

Singapore will be under the sea too, so please forget about accumulating properties.

God I hope Sei Hao Hai Alamaking, Erotic69with his own mother will not end up having to take prozac. Even I can feel guilt!....LOL

This conjunction of an immense military establishment and a large arms industry is new in the American experience. The total influence — economic, political, even spiritual — is felt in every city, every statehouse, every office of the federal government. We recognize the imperative need for this development. Yet we must not fail to comprehend its grave implications. Our toil, resources and livelihood are all involved; so is the very structure of our society. In the councils of government, we must guard against the acquisition of unwarranted influence, whether sought or unsought, by the military-industrial complex. The potential for the disastrous rise of misplaced power exists, and will persist.

We must never let the weight of this combination endanger our liberties or democratic processes. We should take nothing for granted. Only an alert and knowledgeable citizenry can compel the proper meshing of the huge industrial and military machinery of defense with our peaceful methods and goals so that security and liberty may prosper together.

Dwight D Eisenhower

The sad truth is that mega industrial global organisations like the Carlyle Group are invisible and invincible... what do we really know about this organisation....nothing and their plans for world domination? also nothing.

Just you wait and see that the world is slowly and surely being enslaved.

Halliburton is another one...................in S'pore some more

These jews are really good ah. They managed to infiltrate all these ang moh nations and take over their banking system and governments. Ang mohs are so useless to allow them that.

does help that these jews also intermarry with whites...............not easy to tell them apart too................even their surnames also not as obvious

camouflage is their main trick...............

even top people in the Church and Islam are actually closet jews..............

muslim Turkey is controlled by jews..............the Saudi royal family is actually jewish too !

We chinese and malays are not so stupid.;)

The illuminati are made up of all races, even Chinese too.

No bro, just telling you what will happen in the future ...
wa! ... u so goot, ah? ... can tel wat happen in future? ... :eek:

y dun u juz c wat nos toto coming out n go buy 4 urself? ...

We chinese and malays are not so stupid.;)

problem is...............they can easily bribe other people..............since they own all the private central bankers and are printing money out of thin air............they can bribe their way through................

even Soviet Union was brought down becoz of the charade played out by Gorbachev and Yeltsin...........

supposedly, China rid itself of the Zionists influences after Mao Zedong death. China is free from the Zionists now. that is why the western media, owned by the Jews keep attacking China. too much conspiracy theories. cannot understand it.

even if China is free for now...............don't forget they have tons of corrupted officials..............should be easy to bribe some of the top officials and also in the Army...............maybe Bo Xilai was discovered to be one of them leh ?

the jews can easily offer bribes of 500million or even a billion...........plus whoever kana bribed will be the new leaders in the country...............as long as they're given control of China's central bank after the coup..............

China refused to let its banking system be controlled by Zionists ? what is it all about ?

Mao Zedong was a mad man. doubtful that the Zionists would have the means to manipulate him.

Halliburton is another one...................in S'pore some more

Did anyone mention which country is one of the biggest arms transhipment points in the global small arms trade?

Or guess which country is one of the greatest manufacturers and exporter of land mines in the world?

There are many of such companies in which country?

:)