syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,598 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #1 But this one has a degree from gomen university unlike pui yi who could not afford higher education.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #2 You are browsing prostitutes at this hour?
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,143 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #3 Cottonmouth said: You are browsing prostitutes at this hour? Click to expand... His wives, daughters and nieces are sleeping so he has to turn to Instagram for inspiration
Cottonmouth said: You are browsing prostitutes at this hour? Click to expand... His wives, daughters and nieces are sleeping so he has to turn to Instagram for inspiration
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #4 You can look for Mayfair Lao Sugar if you're desperate. She's a bargain, decades of fellatio experience, her cb mouth is like a new Dyson vacuum cleaner.
You can look for Mayfair Lao Sugar if you're desperate. She's a bargain, decades of fellatio experience, her cb mouth is like a new Dyson vacuum cleaner.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,364 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #5 syed putra said: But this one has a degree from gomen university unlike pui yi who could not afford higher education. Click to expand... Oi, I reckon your chink chiobu fantasy/obsession has reached an unhealthy level. Please do not attempt anything illegal hor.
syed putra said: But this one has a degree from gomen university unlike pui yi who could not afford higher education. Click to expand... Oi, I reckon your chink chiobu fantasy/obsession has reached an unhealthy level. Please do not attempt anything illegal hor.
FUNCHOI Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 22, 2015 Messages 1,016 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #6 glockman said: Oi, I reckon your chink chiobu fantasy/obsession has reached an unhealthy level. Please do not attempt anything illegal hor. Click to expand... He was and is still performing illegal deeds with his female family members.
glockman said: Oi, I reckon your chink chiobu fantasy/obsession has reached an unhealthy level. Please do not attempt anything illegal hor. Click to expand... He was and is still performing illegal deeds with his female family members.
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Jul 30, 2022 #7 syed putra said: But this one has a degree from gomen university unlike pui yi who could not afford higher education. Click to expand... Your arabic god would be very displeased with you surfing porn like these.
syed putra said: But this one has a degree from gomen university unlike pui yi who could not afford higher education. Click to expand... Your arabic god would be very displeased with you surfing porn like these.