• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fit To Post.

Fishypie

Boss Sam, as a generaL guideLine; what type of Posts are deemed 'Fit to Post', and what's not..Thanks.

u r asking 4 mor of "irritating stuffs" in ur inbox ...

No choice, so Let be it..just wish you are not one of them, bro.Thanks.

Boss Sam, as a generaL guideLine; what type of Posts are deemed 'Fit to Post', and what's not..Thanks.

Forum: The Courtyard Café [Original]
Gossip Central. No Election talk and no religious themes in this section please. Please post election hype here & evangelists please proceed here.

So others' worthy of everyday's Life can right ?..and then why that BIG hiccup in this Forum ?..:confused:

Just post lah. Coffee Shop suppose to TCSS rite? Think you and AK better have a one to one talk lah. At Hotel 81 or Fragrance also can lah.

But do consider the response you will be getting when you start a thread. Overall, me quite enjoy all the food threads started by all of you.

The most fitting types of posts are those to remind our ministars and mps that the objective of government is to make the lives of ordinary families better.

Not to
1. make the lives of their own families better.
2. make the country bestest in this or lumpar one in that.
3. accumulate sporting gold medals or other achievements so that these can be discussion topics with counterparts from other countries.
4. plan for the lives of generations down the road when existing folks are already facing problems.
5. make life more comfortable and convenient for a select group of people and not the masses.
6. take in as many people as possible to boost the internal demand as well as enhance low cost labour for companies, so as to boost the economy which ultimately mainly benefits the elites and their well connected friends and family.
7. continue with their propaganda and bullshit to hoodwink the citizens into thinking everything is hunky dory.
8. etc

Do i have to teLL them whom our famiLy of six voted for ?..Who the fuck are they ..

And who the fuck are you?

Let me tell you something that you didn't realise.
People have been posting threads on breakfast in this forum for ages and that's more than 10 years now.
But there's only one fellow who ever came in with a thread title "Breakfast before politics".

There are also lots of people who don't like politics or don't like to discuss politics or never discuss politics, but they don't say it and simply start their threads or posts, and they are most welcome with whatever they post, may it be about food or some observation or grouse they have.

You won't let it lie and continue to bitch about it so I will make it plain to you.
It's not so much the thread topics or titles, but the manipulation and cunning that is the problem. Understand?

Me got 2 wives + 3 daughters..:o
Knn, hoot & hoot but no son..:(

bro,
it's okay, are your daughters chio? :):):)

popcorn_coke_admit1.jpg

:D:D:D