• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

yourlaubu

sialan beng chope the whole table, lau angmor tried to sit down, ensuing conversation leading to fight

sialan beng: "hallo, cannot sit!"

lau angmor: "why cant i sit here?"

sialan beng: "becos i say cannot!"

lau angmor: "but theres no one sitting here, this is a public table"

sialan beng: "kaninacheebye FUCK YOU! *bang fist on table*

lau angmor lan lan walk away find another table to sit. boss/tao chiu of kopi tiam 1 lau beng came out, ask his people what happened, walked over to sialan beng

lau beng: "li terng simi toh teng?, toh teng si li eh ah? arn chua pak lang buay sai zher?"

sialan beng: "arn chua? buay song ah?

lau beng: "CHEEBYE! LAI LAH! *bang fist on table*

sialan beng: "LAI LAHHH

scuffle breaks out between 2 bengs, someone called police, patrol car comes, take down statement

u never capture on hp n post here? ...

Sad to say that the ft will be laughing at us begin boh liao:D

WHere in eunos did this take place and why would the lau beng fight with the young beng over the ang moh.

TS must be the lao ang moh gao.

WHere in eunos did this take place and why would the lau beng fight with the young beng over the ang moh.

TS must be the lao ang moh gao.

if you are the owner of a public eatery or pub, would you tolerate this type of fucker acting like as if he owns your place? the owner is not fighting for the angmo but to protect his own dignity and his property, dont believe just try banging the table in any restaurant or coffeeshop and see what happens

Your conclusion is??

You dumb stupid fuck. Did u see how that ang moh sat on the seat that the ah beng had already sat on and still refused to leave and even tried to pick a quarrel?

Since when do ppl try to sit at the same table as someone else when they have sat down first. You retarded fucker you like to kum ang moh right?

Sad to say that the ft will be laughing at us begin boh liao:D

In the end, Ang Mohs are always right. They have the 'Moral Superiority' which Asians or any other races don't have. That is why they dominate and want to make non-white societies to become civilized. Do you think most Asian countries are civilized societies? Go to HK, China, Taiwan etc... and you'll realize.

In the end, Ang Mohs are always right.

forgot to ask yourlaubu, did the ang moh ask if the seat was occupied and if he could share the table? ang moh should have the decency to ask for a seat politely first :D

Plain obvious he didn't cos if he did he would have been refused.

You dumb stupid fuck. Did u see how that ang moh sat on the seat that the ah beng had already sat on and still refused to leave and even tried to pick a quarrel?

Since when do ppl try to sit at the same table as someone else when they have sat down first. You retarded fucker you like to kum ang moh right?

not as much as you enjoy sucking ah bengs lanjiaos and bending over to let ahbengs fuck your arsehole. you sound like you were badly beaten up before many times by ahbengs in coffeeshops, no wonder you see them as your heroes, always trying to be find out about paikias in here, stupid fucking paikia wannabe, lol

Jah rastafar you poor bastard you must kana beaten up very badly by some bengs until you end up being a beng lanjiao sucker your whole life, no wonder you jump in so fast to support all these bengs and paikias everytime in here

Too bad the ang moh never got beaten up. Would love to see a pic of his face beaten to a swollen, bloody pulp. :)

Plain obvious he didn't cos if he did he would have been refused.

you poor fucking bastard you know you sound like a stupid useless bloody fucker trying to speak up in support for the ahbeng. you must have really kana beaten up very badly last time by some bengs and begged them to spare you by volunteering to suck their cocks for the rest of your life, you bloody fucking cheebye ahbeng lanjiao sucker

Too bad the ang moh never got beaten up. Would love to see a pic of his face beaten to a swollen, bloody pulp. :)

you want to see a badly beaten up coward's face? just look at Jah rastafar the fucking cheebye ahbeng wannabe ah beng cock sucker's cheebye kum lanjiao bin

bloody cheebye to you understand?? the angmoh asked politely understand?? u bloody fucking bastard! all tables at coffeeshops and hawker centres are all common tables understand?? you think own by you one cheebye bastard?? you are damn lucky you are not the one there otherwise i will smash a fucking bottle over your cheebye head and smash a fucking chair into your bloody fucking face

the conclusion is dont be sialan. are you sialan in real life? you sound quite sialan, like the sialan beng, purposely come in here kong lanjiao wey want to hijack thread har?

You talk a lot of cock and I dun even get your point, you chump.

Look who is the sialand one?

What did I do to hijack this thread? You do not allow questions? If so, dun freaking start a thread or post any comments.