TerrexLee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2017 Messages 3,708 Points 113 Aug 4, 2022 #1 https://shrtcô.de/GDjvtl
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,890 Points 113 Aug 4, 2022 #2 Food Republic? You want to give more money to this guy?
J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #3 Fake phd holder spotted!!!!
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,850 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #4 bkt with “herbs” from prc are full of toxic compounds. jiuhu bkt kena tested for high amounts of carcinogens and toxins in packaged herbs from prc.
bkt with “herbs” from prc are full of toxic compounds. jiuhu bkt kena tested for high amounts of carcinogens and toxins in packaged herbs from prc.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #5 Why spend silly money helping them to pay rent when you can make the dish yourself ?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,360 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #6 Are they halal? I am thinking of bringing my new chio minah gf there.
TerrexLee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2017 Messages 3,708 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #7 glockman said: Are they halal? I am thinking of bringing my new chio minah gf there. Click to expand... can I come along? I always been keen to try threesomes :P
glockman said: Are they halal? I am thinking of bringing my new chio minah gf there. Click to expand... can I come along? I always been keen to try threesomes :P
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,360 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #8 TerrexLee said: can I come along? I always been keen to try threesomes :P Click to expand... Sure, but can you bring a chio bu too? Then we can swap women during our foursome.
TerrexLee said: can I come along? I always been keen to try threesomes :P Click to expand... Sure, but can you bring a chio bu too? Then we can swap women during our foursome.
TerrexLee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2017 Messages 3,708 Points 113 Aug 5, 2022 #9 glockman said: Sure, but can you bring a chio bu too? Then we can swap women during our foursome. Click to expand... four is a crowd lah. I pork your gf, you film us okay?
glockman said: Sure, but can you bring a chio bu too? Then we can swap women during our foursome. Click to expand... four is a crowd lah. I pork your gf, you film us okay?