• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fei po on bus 27 real ji bye insecure

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren just told me she he was on bus 27 toward hougang interchange and sat besides a fei po a fat woman local Chinese fat till arm also taken half a seat and fren bor bian just try to sit properly loh, then this fat woman use mobile online and once a while keep putting her right hand on her big stupid guly bag on her lap as if her things will disappear like that, come on lah fat pig if u sitting in a Porsche people may be interested in the things in your bag but you only sit in public transport bus how rich can you be leh if you reading now please wake up lah pig head. its goes to show how insecure this woman is because she feels inferior of her fats, learn from oprah winfrey then. fren before alighting gave her some confidence by looking into side window and when fren left she really folded her side burn another signl that shows this woman thought fren interested in her. so now let me categorically say my fren only try gave you confidence totally not interested in you at all hor hahahahah