Chitchat Fatima asked MOE why no extra MEAL subsidies for her daughter

What the f....

Extending home based learning, so must give her daughter extra meal subsidies? In the good old days, when u are poor, u fucking go hungry.

meal subsidy.PNG

This is racism, why aren't the chinks and shitskins given free meals?

Only bumi have the cheek to ask government for handouts

Why not? The m&ds' mosques and their islamic system cannot survive without government handouts. Don't hope for much when you pass the hat around in a moslem crowd. For all their bullshit about 'feeding the poor' and zakat, the vast majority of the moslem poor receive direct aid from non-moslem sources.

next they will ask for free computers to facilitate HBL.

Better ask for free house too. Or are they already doing it?

KNN.... she herself admitted that she was "...shamelessly asking - where are the subsidies". How about asking the govt to subsidize them for condoms in the first place?

meal-subsidy-png.124425

I guess the cost of living has increased and they tak boleh tahan. Back in the day one fried chicken wing from the school canteen Malay auntie cost only 50 cents, same price as a large pack of Calbee potato chips. :biggrin:

If u can’t afford to feed your kids if they didn’t go to school for a few days , u should be ashamed of yourself!