• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Famous Quotes by Mahathir and world renowned Quran believing Muslims, not a single 'peaceful' word

duluxe

Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people Mahathir Mohamad

The mosques are our barracks, the faithful our soldiers Erdogan

Merciful to each other… violent to the kuffar Erdogan

Political
  • Islam is not like Christianity. Our Islam is political Mullah Krekar
  • Islam is politics or it is nothing. a very political religion Khomeini
  • more than… religion …an ideological political movement Choudary
  • Islam is not a race. It is an ideology Ibrahim Cooper, CAIR
  • The only one law …anywhere… has to be Islam Abu Bakr, Australia
  • Separation of religion and state is not an option Dr JS Idris, Sudan
Anti-democracy, anti-Constitution
  • We are definitely a danger to democracy Abu Izzadeen
  • Muslims reject democracy and secularism! placard
  • democracy, liberalism, freedom… need to be destroyed Choudary
  • Democracy go to Hell placard
  • Queen and Country — Go to Hell! Burn, Burn, USA! Al Muhajiroun
  • Freedom go to Hell placard
  • Anglian Soldiers go to Hell placard
  • Crusader Army Go to Hellfire placard
  • British police go to Hell placard
  • abolition of man-made laws Qutb
  • Koran is our law Muslim Brotherhood motto
  • destroying Western civilisation Muslim Brotherhood plan
  • Down with England placard
  • There will be no House of Commons C4 Undercover Mosque
Army
  • The mosques are our barracks, the faithful our soldiers Erdogan
  • Islamic Centre… to supply our battalions Muslim Brotherhood plan
  • I am a soldier 7/7 bomber
  • I’m a soldier of Allah Lee Rigby’s killer
  • Jaish-e-Mohammad (militant group) means ”Army of Mohammad”
Conquest
  • Muslims in the past conquered, invaded, and took over countries Huwayni
  • Islam is under obligation to gain power over nations Khaldun
  • Islam wishes to destroy all states and governments anywhere on the
  • face of the earth which are opposed to the ideology and program of
  • Islam Maududi
  • Islam will return to Europe as a conqueror and victor Qaradawi
  • We shall conquer their countries … like it or not. M Ayed, Al Aqsa
  • We are coming … to regain our land and purify it … of the unbelievers Fouad Belkacem, Sharia4Belgium
  • Islam will invade Europe and America, smashing Western
  • civilisation and replacing it with Islam M M Akef
  • The Islamic movement … must take power as soon as it is morally
  • strong enough … to destroy the non-Islamic power A Izetbegovic
War
  • Islam has never been a religion of peace, not even for a day…
  • always … a religion of war and conflict al Baghdadi PhD Islam
  • No peace can be made between us and kafirs. This what our holy
  • book says. This what Allah says. Qaradawi
  • Pursuing the kaffirs in their lands …fighting them if they do not
  • submit islamqa.com
  • When you fight, you kill Abu Hamza
  • Out of mosques wars should proceed Khomeini
  • Prophet had a sword to kill people Khomeini
  • Battle, animosity, and hatred —directed from the Muslim to the
  • infidel—is the foundation of our religion Osama bin Laden
  • Britain has always been Dar al Harb [Realm of War] Choudary
  • We are at war 7/7 bomber; Lee Rigby’s killer
  • a permanent war institution Al Azhar
  • The sharia commands us to battle infidels Ayman al Zawahiri
  • Muslims should not be in the kafir army: the kafir is the enemy Saudi Govt. ruling
  • Oh Allah … kill them, down to the very last one Qaradawi
  • warfare against the infidels is the highest expression of fidelity …
  • it is obligatory for us to begin fighting with them Hassan al Banna
  • Nothing … is mentioned more than …fighting in the Koran Choudary
  • Islam has the right to destroy all obstacles [to Islam] Qutb
  • Jews and Christians are filthy. Their lives and property can be taken
  • in jihad by the Muslims Yaser Qadhi, Tennessee
Hatred
  • love the Muslims and hate the Kuffaar muslimsagainstvoting
  • Muslims …must have … enmity and hatred of …kaffirs islamqa.com
  • Enmity and hate shall forever reign between us Osama bin Laden
  • You should hate them, disown them and their religion Alminbar
  • No one loves the kuffaar. We hate kuffaar. Abu Usama, B’ham,
  • As a Muslim I must have hatred for everything non-Islam Choudary
  • Kuffar should be treated with contempt A Murad
Terror
  • The Quran directly commands us to commit terrorism R H Hamida
  • …to strike terror into the hearts of the enemies — Gen. S. K. Malik
  • Terrorism is part of Islam! Abu Izzadeen
  • Every Muslim is a potential terrorist Nassim ben Iman
  • Every Muslim is a terrorist Zakir Naik
  • The Management of Savagery IS manual
  • Our terrorism is blessed, a divine call child with dagger MEMRI
Killing
  • Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people Mahathir Mohamad
  • There is a place for violence in Islam Choudary
  • Violence is the heart of Islam Ayatollah Yazdi
  • Islam says: kill all of the kafirs. Jihad stands for killing all kafirs
  • Islam is a religion of blood for the infidels. Kill them. Put them
  • to the sword. Killing is a great Divine gift Khomeini
  • Muslims must kill kafirs wherever they are unless they convert Ali Gomaa, Grand Mufti, Egypt
  • The life of an unbeliever has no value Omar Bakri
  • Slaughter Jews wherever you find them Haj Amin al Husseini
  • As for the Jews, you kill them physically Abdullah al-FaisalC4
  • Allah, strike…the Christians … kill them to the last one Al-Aqsa TV
  • Islam’s goal is to kill Jews Mufti Muhammad Hussein, PA
  • killing you, fighting you, destroying you and terrorizing you, are
  • all considered great legitimate duty in our religion KS Mohammed
  • prepare for jihad and be the lovers of death Hassan al Banna
Deception
  • If a lie is the only way … it is permitted Al Ghazali
  • Using deception to mask intended goals Muslim Brotherhood plan
  • Smile at the infidels only to deceive them M Hassan
  • War is deception. Deceive your enemy Shukri Abu Bakr
  • Act like you are his friend. Then kill him Sheikh Muburak Gilani
Impose Sharia Law on All Mankind
  • the nature of Islam to …impose its law on all nations H al Banna
  • Islam is the perfect system for all mankind placard
  • Does Islam or does it not force people by the power of the sword
  • to submit? Yes! Osama bin Laden
  • Eliminate … un-Islamic system … establish… Islamic Maududi
  • It is a duty … making …the whole world Islamic H al-Banna
  • Islam …seeks to alter the social order of the whole world Maududi
  • Establish Islamic Emirates placard
  • Sharia is the way forward Choudary
  • Man-made law Go To Hell! Al Muhajiroun
  • Use of Force in the light of Quran Abdul Alem Islahi
Supremacism
  • practising Muslims … are above the law of the land M Carroll CAIR
  • The Koran grants Muslims dominion over the world H al Banna
  • My religion doesn’t tolerate other religion Abu Bakr, Australia.
  • Islam must dominate, and not be dominated Hassan al-Banna
  • The Islamic State bears a kind of resemblance to the Fascist and
  • Communist states Maududi
  • Non-Muslims have absolutely no right to seize the reins of power…
  • Islam requires the earth, not just part, but the whole planet Maududi
  • Yes, we will be masters of the world! Safwat Hegazy
  • Mastership of the world! M Badie
  • Islam will dominate the world placard
Forced Submission to Islam
  • Holy war… a religious duty to convert everybody …by persuasion
  • or by force Khaldun
  • Enforcement of power over the infidels Abu Baseer, London
  • All Christians must convert to Islam Abu Qaqa, Boko Haram
  • Conversion to Islam or death Al Baghdadi
  • Christianity should be destroyed and wiped from the face of the
  • earth Sheik Farook al-Mohammedi
  • War of conquest … to put Koranic law in power Khomeini
  • Muslims must grow in strength … then take over C 4 UM
Global Caliphate
  • Islam is against nationality Khomeini
  • Muslim nation is one nation, to the exclusion of all others placard
  • A Muslim has no nationality except his belief Qutb
  • The day will come when we will rule America Ibrahim Mudeiris
  • We will restore the Caliphate and you will pay jizya Nader Tamimi
  • Peace is when the whole world is Muslim Qutb
Apartheid
  • Assimilation is a crime against humanity Erdogan
  • merciful to each other… violent to the kuffar Erdogan
Slavery
  • Slavery is a part of Islam Saleh Al-Fawzan
  • Enslavement is the penalty for disbelief Ashiq Ilahi
  • Sex slaves are not forbidden Mecca Mufti
  • It is permissible to take concubines islamqa.com
  • It is allowed to take women as slaves A. Shekau
  • Their women are yours to take, legitimately. Allah made them
  • yours. Why don’t you enslave their women? Saad al-Buraik
  • The …spoils …includes men, women, children, wealth Huwayni
  • Take their wives as war booty demonstrator, Danish Embassy
  • When I want a sex slave I go to the market and choose Huwayni
Subjugation of Women
  • it is permissible … sex… with a prepubescent girl www.islamonline
  • Any woman without a headscarf is asking to be raped Shahid Mehdi
  • Husbands can hit their wives islamqa.com
  • The Sharia says ‘Beat them’ Egypt TV
  • Beating is my Quranic right lawyer Egypt TV

Turkish President Erdoğan
Recep Tayyip Erdogan, leader of the Justice and Development Party (Adalet ve Kalkinma Partisi, or AK) is one of Turkey's most popular politicians.
When his party swept to power in November 2002, he was unable to become prime minister because he was banned from holding political office.

But a speedy change in the law cleared the way for him to run for parliament - and within days of his victory he had been named as prime minister.

new_quote_left.gif
The mosques are our barracks, the domes our helmets, the minarets our bayonets and the faithful our soldiers...
new_quote_right.gif
Poem that landed Erdogan in jail

He is a charismatic politician from a poor background.

Born in 1954, he is the son of a coastguard in the city of Rize on Turkey's Black Sea coast.

He was 13 when his father decided to move to Istanbul, hoping to give his five children a better upbringing.

As a teenager, he sold lemonade and sesame buns on the streets of Istanbul's rougher districts to earn extra cash.

He attended an Islamic school before obtaining a degree in management from Istanbul's Marmara University - and playing professional football.

Joining Islamist movement

While at university, he met Necmettin Erbakan - who went on to become the country's first Islamist prime minister - and entered Turkey's Islamist movement.

Mr Erdogan's first brush with the law came after the military coup of 1980, while he was working for Istanbul's transport authority.

Mr Erdogan's boss, a retired colonel, told him to shave off his moustache. Mr Erdogan refused and had to quit the job.

His political career in the Welfare Party, as the Islamists' party was known until it was banned in 1998, was developing fast.

In 1994, Mr Erdogan became the mayor of Istanbul.

Even his critics admit that he did a good job, making Istanbul cleaner and greener - although a decision to ban alcohol in city cafes did not please secularists.

He also won admiration from the many who felt he was not corrupt - unlike many other Turkish politicians.

His background and commitment to Islamic values also appeal to most of the devout Muslim Turks who have been alienated by the state.

Conviction

But his pro-Islamist sympathies earned him a conviction in 1998 for inciting religious hatred.

He had publicly read an Islamic poem including the lines: "The mosques are our barracks, the domes our helmets, the minarets our bayonets and the faithful our soldiers..."

He was sentenced to 10 months in jail, but was freed after four.

However, because of his criminal record, he was barred from standing in elections or holding political office.

Parliament last year changed the constitution to allow Mr Erdogan to stand for a parliamentary seat.

New image

Mr Erdogan has disavowed the hardline Islamic views of his past and is trying to recast himself as a pro-Western conservative.

He does not insist on leaving Turkey's Nato and says the country's membership of the European Union is a necessary and useful step.

He has avoided the issue of Islamic dress for women by saying he will not bring his own wife - who wears a headscarf - to official functions.

Women are banned from entering government offices and schools wearing headscarves, to the annoyance of many religious-minded Turks.

Turkey's secular constituency and, of course, the generals, look at Mr Erdogan's new-found moderation with suspicion.

Mr Erdogan is said to speak no foreign languages and to know little about the outside world. Many feared ahead of the election that he might change his views again if his party came to power.

"If Erdogan were to become prime minister, I think the military would take an attitude of 'wait and see'," one diplomat said.

"Erdogan knows what will happen if he oversteps a line."

All the important people in islam's religious history or post quran history were military leaders, famed for their ability to kill, rape, plunder, conquer and enslave. None of them were peacemakers, doctors or poets. Every important moslem preacher became important by their ability to stir shit and rile up moslems to hate their non-moslem neighbours and start jihads or communal mob violence.

:roflmao:

Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people Mahathir Mohamad

with those quote oredi, halfwit chinks ceca have lost it

his quotes are there for all to see

29 Oct 2020 | Politik

1. A teacher in France had his throat slit by an 18-year-old Chechen boy. The killer was angered by the teacher showing a caricature of Prophet Muhammad. The teacher intended to demonstrate freedom of expression.

2. The killing is not an act that as a Muslim I would approve. But while I believe in the freedom of expression, I do not think it includes insulting other people. You cannot go up to a man and curse him simply because you believe in freedom of speech.

3. In Malaysia, where there are people of many different races and religions, we have avoided serious conflicts between races because we are conscious of the need to be sensitive to the sensitivities of others. If we are not, then this country would never be peaceful and stable.

4. We often copy the ways of the West. We dress like them, we adopt their political systems, even some of their strange practices. But we have our own values, different as between races and religions, which we need to sustain.

5. The trouble with new ideas is that the late comers tend to add new interpretations. These are not what the originators intended. Thus, freedom for women, meant the right to vote in elections. Today, we want to eliminate everything that is different between men and women.

6. Physically we are different. This limits our capacity to be equal. We have to accept these differences and the limitations that are placed on us. Our value systems is also a part of human rights.

7. Yes, sometimes some values seem to be inhuman. They cause some people to suffer. We need to reduce the sufferings.
But not by force, if the resistance is great.

8. The dress code of European women at one time was severely restrictive. Apart from the face no part of the body was exposed. But over the years, more and more parts of the body are exposed. Today a little string covers the most secret place, that’s all. In fact, many in the west are totally naked when on certain beaches.

9. The West accepts this as normal. But the West should not try to forcibly impose this on others. To do so is to deprive the freedom of these people.

10. Generally, the west no longer adhere to their own religion. They are Christians in name only. That is their right. But they must not show disrespect for the values of others, for the religion of others. It is a measure of the level of their civilisation to show this respect.

11. Macron is not showing that he is civilised. He is very primitive in blaming the religion of Islam and Muslims for the killing of the insulting school teacher. It is not in keeping with the teachings of Islam. But irrespective of the religion professed, angry people kill. The French in the course of their history has killed millions of people. Many were Muslims.

12. Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people for the massacres of the past. But by and large the Muslims have not applied the “eye for an eye” law. Muslims don’t. The French shouldn’t. Instead the French should teach their people to respect other people’s feelings.

13. Since you have blamed all Muslims and the Muslims’ religion for what was done by one angry person, the Muslims have a right to punish the French. The boycott cannot compensate the wrongs committed by the French all these years.

kill the fools who take them in . In the middle east there was the chance they will kill each other. Now they unite under killing the west. Very smart people put snakes in their homes and expect a good outcome

aren't u a Muslim?

why lash out at Muslims?

how many Millions of Muslims killed in the Middle East last 20 years alone thx to west?

what of last 50 ? 100 years?

so what if few frog eaters uplorried?

how come there is caste system?

where ang moh euro kafir yankees and others are placed higher?

and their hearts bleed for one of their deaths?

but no mention no apologies no compensation no justice or no retribution on ang moh kafir europeans for any crimes committed by them?

All the important people in islam's religious history or post quran history were military leaders, famed for their ability to kill, rape, plunder, conquer and enslave. None of them were peacemakers, doctors or poets. Every important moslem preacher became important by their ability to stir shit and rile up moslems to hate their non-moslem neighbours and start jihads or communal mob violence.
Maybe you have the wrong idea about roman empire.
Its all about enslavement. The roman will conquer the land and natives become slaves to the soldiers household when they lost the battle. Excess slave will be sent to the mines or used to build roads and ports. Just a few will be free to trade. All farmland belongs a to roman soldiers as reward for their effort. Democracy was practicesd only in rome.

Maybe you have the wrong idea about roman empire.
Its all about enslavement. The roman will conquer the land and natives become slaves to the soldiers household when they lost the battle. Excess slave will be sent to the mines or used to build roads and ports. Just a few will be free to trade. All farmland belongs a to roman soldiers as reward for their effort. Democracy was practicesd only in rome.

eastern roman empire
later oso called byzantines

liberated by Uthmani tribe

their capital constantinopole

later become Islampolis, or Islambolis, or Islambol, or corrupted to, Istambul, or Istanbul.

istanbul-turkey-gorod-stambul.jpg

istanbul-stambul-noch-turtsiia-night-mechet-mosque.jpg

DsSpNM2XgAAWfXF.jpg

B5hYkRsO6yo8jTMPCP.jpg

5ebfc142badaa513398435.jpg

ok thats enuff
dun wan 2 spam