• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F&B pay Foreign Trash more than Sinkie....Sinkie are screwed!! Kena discriminated!

BusNo64

Local = $6.40/hr
Foreign Trash = $7.00/hr
Doesn't this prove dat sinkies are 3rd class citizen behind even the 3rd world pinoys, ahnehs and PRCs?
Poor sinkies... gong gong kena screwed liao still vote for PAP...:rolleyes::oIo:

if u all free, go msg/email dis fucking bitch Ms Lee and fuck her upside down for discriminating Sinkies...

screenshot_foreigner_pay_more.png

Re: F&B pay Foreign Trash more than Sinkie....Sinkie are screwed!! Kena discriminated

I think they took CPF into account for the pay rate. Or at least that is the "excuse" they going to give.

Re: F&B pay Foreign Trash more than Sinkie....Sinkie are screwed!! Kena discriminated

I think they took CPF into account for the pay rate. Or at least that is the "excuse" they going to give.

so foreigners' CPF is lesser meh ?

Alamak. Why don't you call Mr Lim to find out?

CPF is not a reason or excuse to reduce the wages.

$6.40 * 115% = $7.35

Yeah locals actually earn more. But that's still no excuse for paying the local a lower rate, it should be the same with or without

$6.40 - 20%= $5.12

almost $2 difference on the take home pay after deducting cpf.. Jialat!

Becos PRC got thousand and 1 ways to cut down cost for food products? It has been proven internationally.. Lol

yeah dey can BBQ stray dogs and cats for food.:eek:

$6.40 - 20%= $5.12

almost $2 difference on the take home pay after deducting cpf.. Jialat!

SGD 7 = 246 PHP, 37 CNY, 36MMK ( Mynamar), 117,606 VND, 49,015 IDR ( Indon), MYR17

8 hrs day $7 x 8 = SGD 56 per day, 26 working days = $1,456

PHP50,960
RM 3,523
CNY 7,702

Less 7%GST as expenditure tax....these people still make a bundle sending their money home after deducting other living, transportation expenses....whereas an average SInkess have so many things to pay, which include an EP & the Parliamentary members & 'members' companies... ha ha ha ha the 60% are just loving it! ( rates of exchange July 15, 2011).