• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever occurred to you? A song that speaks to your heart. This song does.

Listening to this old song now alone, all alone with my whisky, listening to this again and again

I just love this song by recent winner 张碧晨 of 中国好声音 2014.... :biggrin:

[video=youtube;JMH5X27Hqyg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMH5X27Hqyg[/video]

At this point in time, this song speaks my heart!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/0s25dR6LlT4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

张碧晨 2nd round knockout round...

[video=youtube;Y0hGUptftw0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0hGUptftw0[/video]

张碧晨 3rd Round song ... a mix of Chinese, Korean and English... superb singing skills...got her into the finals...

[video=youtube;gcTbTTWpna8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcTbTTWpna8[/video]

I just love this Tian Jin gal... really talented ...

this type of Tiongs really so much better than most of useless sinkie singers...

张碧晨 3rd Round 2nd song... a boring song sang by a great voice makes it so beautiful..

[video]www.youtube.com/watch?v=leNbw_gmG-A [/video]

Taiwanese 刘偌英 Rene Liu... beautiful song 后来... Kiroro did the Jappy version and Rene Liu did this mandarin one...really classic

[video=youtube;pVtPTkKdGwo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVtPTkKdGwo[/video]

Guess which forummer here always have this song in his heart?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/KNKhr_o5wUA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

aiyoh e69.... why liddat.... everyday fuck him, you not sian meh... :*:

I dunno if you understand Cantonese and whether you are a Buddhist. I like this song. (video of your monkey friend also)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/XPP-f_SIwH0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Guess which forummer here always have this song in his heart?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/KNKhr_o5wUA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

From a purely musical point of view, Negara Ku sounds much better than Majulah Singapura.

Zubir Said's musical talent is highly overrated. :wink: