Even Ang Mohs Can't Tolerate Loose Morals in Sg

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - SG bars too raunchy for this Angmo..HAHA</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>CPL (kojakbt22) <NOBR>
icon.aspx
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:52 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>25428.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Dec 6, 2009

YOUR LETTERS
Bar too raunchy for tourists

<!-- by line --><!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->
I took a trip to Singapore to experience the Formula One (F1) event in September. The race was brilliant and most of my trip was laced with good memories, except for an incident that marred my experience somewhat.
I visited the usual tourist spots like Zouk and Clarke Quay with two of my friends. The F1 party was in full swing at Clarke Quay and we were doing the usual bar- hopping.
At one outlet, however, we were quite appalled to see skimpily dressed women on stage dancing, watched by a predominantly male crowd.
We thought of leaving but as we had already ordered our beers, we decided to finish the drinks first.
However, the 'dancers' soon came down to pester and harass us for drinks. One even offered something more suggestive to my buddy, although we had already said we were not interested.
They were so persistent that we decided to leave without finishing our drinks, as we felt like we were in some go-go bar in Thailand.
It felt strange that such a joint should exist in an area set aside for tourists. Would it not be better situated at another location?
Overall, though, we would like to compliment Singapore on its cleanliness and the fact that we were made very welcome.
George Jensen
Perth, Western Australia

[email protected]

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

... as we felt like we were in some go-go bar in Thailand. ...

George Jensen
Perth, Western Australia
ah george ...

lidat no goot, meh? ...

u no nid 2 go thailand 2 get wat dey hv in thailand ... save u moni ...

wat dey hv in thailand, sg oso hv ... sg is world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 ...

The image of Singapore SIA girl to lure tourist has landed into this? bar dancer. Singapore is indeed world class where everything is downgraded from HDB to low grade Labour skill to foreign trash sub-standard services to prostiton and gambling in the name of IRs.

WAHAHHAHAH!!!! SInkie Sinkie.. hey more such news leh...

fuck lah. it is well known amongst the liquor promoters that angmohs most likely to pay for such "shots". If dun harass them, harass who?

WAHAHHAHAH!!!! SInkie Sinkie.. hey more such news leh...

What has this topic got to do with sinkies? You very free to pick on sinkies hor? Why don't you pick on me? :D You may now log in to Sinkieloser after i kicked your ass! :D:D:D

Fucking Aussie, if too raunchy, can easily go to another bar. Write to complain, sibeh boliao

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - SG bars too raunchy for this Angmo..HAHA</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>CPL (kojakbt22) <NOBR>
icon.aspx
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:52 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>25428.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Dec 6, 2009

YOUR LETTERS
Bar too raunchy for tourists

<!-- by line --><!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->
I took a trip to Singapore to experience the Formula One (F1) event in September. The race was brilliant and most of my trip was laced with good memories, except for an incident that marred my experience somewhat.
I visited the usual tourist spots like Zouk and Clarke Quay with two of my friends. The F1 party was in full swing at Clarke Quay and we were doing the usual bar- hopping.
At one outlet, however, we were quite appalled to see skimpily dressed women on stage dancing, watched by a predominantly male crowd.
We thought of leaving but as we had already ordered our beers, we decided to finish the drinks first.
However, the 'dancers' soon came down to pester and harass us for drinks. One even offered something more suggestive to my buddy, although we had already said we were not interested.
They were so persistent that we decided to leave without finishing our drinks, as we felt like we were in some go-go bar in Thailand.
It felt strange that such a joint should exist in an area set aside for tourists. Would it not be better situated at another location?
Overall, though, we would like to compliment Singapore on its cleanliness and the fact that we were made very welcome.
George Jensen
Perth, Western Australia

[email protected]

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Sounds more like the guy is gay and nothing about morale.

They can't tolerate what they propagate?
Hahahahaha.