furnace hot means the thai girls more skimply dressed?BKK now furnace hot.![]()
Have to go for hot turkish bath and massage.Sabai sabai....furnace hot means the thai girls more skimply dressed?
wah bro, you go jiak hong ah. Enjoy your trip. I need a vacation myself.This morning at the Erawan Shrine in Bangkok. Pardon for the slightly blur focusing at times. The weather is terribly hot indeed.
View attachment 198473
View attachment 198474
View attachment 198475
Free tickets lah. I've worn a lucky draw from SCOOT (vouchers) from my last booking tours to Taiwan and Chiang Mai late last year. So, I'm in Bangkok now with my wife. Weather is freaking hot.wah bro, you go jiak hong ah. Enjoy your trip. I need a vacation myself.
My last trip to Bangkok was also more than 20 years ago, for working trip. But I'd just been to Chiang Mai in January 2024 and I usually will also drive to Hatyai with my wife once a year. Just came back from an 8-day trip to Taiwan in February 2024.I few years haven't been there
Many still respect the King and even claimed that the present King had helped the people by building homes for those destitute. Hearsay lah. Now that Thaksin is back, things can also change.Do the Thai folks on the street really respect their new ah beng king?
i always get lost in sampheng marketSunday morning breakfast (shared with my wife).
Going to the Chatuchak Weekend Market and the Sampheng Market today.
View attachment 198540
View attachment 198541
View attachment 198542
Doesn't matter. Just walk from one end to the other end will do, unless you get into their side lanes. There's also another one which is inside a building.i always get lost in sampheng market