k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,576 Points 113 Jul 1, 2025 #2 Hurry, dun miss the boat? A 160th Holy Truth documentary seem like an TV advertisement for 7-11
sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 10,158 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #3 This is not entrepreneurs. He is paying money to the entrepreneurs.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,776 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #4 This one will probably die at a young age too, just like the others. Sad!
Vlad Tepes Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 495 Points 43 Jul 2, 2025 #5 sbfuncle said: This is not entrepreneurs. He is paying money to the entrepreneurs. Click to expand... Nah, the paymasters
sbfuncle said: This is not entrepreneurs. He is paying money to the entrepreneurs. Click to expand... Nah, the paymasters
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,549 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #6 if convenience stores are what our brilliant and brightest young Sinkies can think of, we are dead
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,884 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #7 bigozt said: if convenience stores are what our brilliant and brightest young Sinkies can think of, we are dead Click to expand... And those ah beng handphone shops make me laugh really is sinkies no talent
bigozt said: if convenience stores are what our brilliant and brightest young Sinkies can think of, we are dead Click to expand... And those ah beng handphone shops make me laugh really is sinkies no talent
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,576 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #8 One day….Maybe he will be SG 李超人
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,576 Points 113 Jul 2, 2025 #9 tobelightlight said: Click to expand... Model Poster boy to encourage young people to ask family for $$$$$$ to setup business and be your own boss in this “new economy” mah
tobelightlight said: Click to expand... Model Poster boy to encourage young people to ask family for $$$$$$ to setup business and be your own boss in this “new economy” mah