• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

enter angmoh school in angmoh land using crisis conspiracy to jump queue

Has anyone come across or heard Malaysian Cina enter angmoh school in angmoh land, say in Oz and NZ, through back door using crisis-conspiracy method to jump queue?

Conspiracy Method used
(Part 1)

1. Cina man went missing in JB and owed loan-shark debts (faking) which then leaving the Shark loan to intimidate or threaten his family members.

2. Loan shark came knocking at the door of the spouse to frighten his family members.

3. This 1 & 2 created crisis to the other siblings, or relatives, in Ozland (say for example) fearing loan-shark attack on his family in Mudland.

3. Children schooling were disrupted immediately and was told to pack up and leave for Oz. Spouse came along with the children to convinced her situation was real painting a Cinderella story to the Oz family members in Ozland.

4. This is the risk the m&d Cina man take to convince the Ozland schools of potential threat to his family. Lancheow angmoh can be easily conned and sian type will help those in such dire situation.

5. So in 4, if one of the stupik school principles accepts the children then the kids will retain to study the same year. Ok what? one more year only ... ho sey leow .... jumped queue and entered though back door leow.

6. Christian schools cheap school fee of say $1.5K/yr only, public school (Liberal gov) looking at $8K++.
To the hard up Christians school that need non-Christian people to convert them to Christians ... ho say leow, simi lanchew also can jiak.

7. Liberal gov type school boh chap ask you to fuck off also can, you die your business type.

(Part 2)
1. In Ozland, keep playing the conspiracy game keeping the Oz relative members fucked and stayed in their home, and the Oz stupik have to take care of the kids until next new school year term start in Feb.

2. Wife of missing man then went back to joined the 'returned missing husband' with both can go holidays, and

3. both stuffed their kids overseas now with freedom with no kids to take care off, how nice, ho say leow.

4. The Ozland family relative kenna arrowed like shit and take all the liability and that is a life-care until these kids leave Ozland finished with their degrees.

Sibeh venomous conspiracy method used leh..... anyone know such conspiracy played out before?

Crisis 危机 is danger and opportunity. In the above case, the motherfucker m&d Cina created the danger and also get the opportunity, wholesale.

kan nin lao bu eh Cheee bye ...

sochi2014

Why so leche must go through many things just to enrol your kids through school? So difficult to wait meh?

6. Christian schools cheap school fee of say $1.5K/yr only, public school (Liberal gov) looking at $8K++.
To the hard up Christians school that need non-Christian people to convert them to Christians ... ho say leow, simi lanchew also can jiak.

7. Liberal gov type school boh chap ask you to fuck off also can, you die your business type.