• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Edusave money can use to pay school fees, buy school books, pay exam fees(GCE), can ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

You heard Students can use edusave for educational tour (subsidied)?

Edusave can be used for govt programmes, yes you heard .

Can it use to pay school fees, buy books, pay exam fees.

GCE O level one subject $80 ---so every o level student must $400 to 500 dollars, jialat if poor family

Edusave seems very cool, but the money inside like not so cool.

Anyone got detailed information how it can be used ????

Millions to pump inside edusave, sebeh proud woh !

Re: Edusave money can use to pay school fees, buy school books, pay exam fees(GCE), c

They will make sure that your child's edusave account will be deplenished, as quickly as possible, with all sort of educational activities....

If you have a child in school...you would know, what I mean!... "money in, money out".......to comapanis that have 'guanxi'...with MOE!!

diversifyx2

Re: Edusave money can use to pay school fees, buy school books, pay exam fees(GCE), c

Fucking $400+++ A level fees cannot be paid by edusave and oso cannot be paid by instalment. jia lat liao