• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eatshit, you know this Sinkie charbor from the Bay Area or not?

@eatshitndie

We left the Bay Area to care for my mother-in-law in the South of France. The visa was easy — everything else wasn't.​

• In 2023, Lin Koh moved to France with her husband and two sons to care for her mother-in-law.
  • With Koh's mother-in-law battling Alzheimer's, the family lives under one roof.
  • For Koh, living together has reinforced the importance of family.
This as-told-to essay is based on a conversation with Lin Koh, 55, who relocated from California's Bay Area to France in 2023 with her husband and two children to help care for her mother-in-law, who has Alzheimer's. This conversation has been edited for length and clarity.
I was born in Singapore and moved to the US when I was young. I later settled in the Bay Area, where I met my husband, Adalbert, and had two children. Adalbert always worked in the tech industry, and before we moved to France, I spent time at Facebook and Adobe.

There are so many things to love about the Bay Area. The weather is beautiful, the food is very international, and the diversity is wonderful. But it's notoriously expensive, especially down the Peninsula and farther south.

she was probably in sinkie makan functions and get-togethers in the bay area before xi’s pandamic struck. after that everything went dark. and then she left with her french hubby and kids for france after the tiongcock virus had subsided in 2023, thus i don’t know much about her nor her family although we might have crossed paths in a few ocassions. many sinkie charbors marry amdk in the bay area. she’s no sexception. there are many european talents from france, germany, and uk in the bay area. many of them who were single when they first arrived end up with asian charbors. for sinkiebu who are still single at 36.9 and over and not chio, bay area is an sexcellent place to hook up a nerdy amerikan or european boy-man (who may still have smegma on his virgin cock).

Wah like that I smell a business opportunity. Marriage and dating tours for dried up abalones in Singapore to go to Bay Area and meet nerds, autistic and socially inept AMDK. Both sides can de-virginate each other. Like those in the past Ukraine dating tours.

can lubricate and liberate these unwanted spgs from their virginity by doing some test drives. and certify them “sexperienced” for nerdy amdks. amdks don’t care about virginity. nerdy types prefer the women to make the first move as they fumble while consulting chatgpt on how to liberate the labia.