• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Easy To Say

ckmpd

It is easy for PAP to say:

1. Save for your retirement
2. Dont use too much of your CPF
3. Cut healthcare cost, dont get sick
4. Have more children
5. Care for your parents
6. Community before self
7. Dont stress your children

But has pap look at what it has done to SG and Singaporeans?

When aged Singaporeans have to toil for their meals,

1 PAP blames them for not planning their retirement
2. PAP blames their children for being unfilial

When children suicide rate goes up,

1. PAP blames parents for stressing their children
2. PAP blames the children for being soft

When healthcare costs are high,

1. PAP blames singaporeans for not exercising
2. PAP blames Singaporeans for bad lifestyle

When road congestion occurs,

1. PAP blames Singaporeans for wanting to own cars
2. PAP blames Singaporeans for not wanting to take public transport

When response for voluntary work is poor,

1. PAP blames singaporeans for being self centred
2. PAP blames Singaporeans for not caring for the community

when dengue proliferates,

1. PAP blames Singaporeans for breed mosquitoes

It is easy for Josephine Teo to say can make love in small area.

Does she make love in small area or does she make love in a proper bedroom and have a clean wash up after that?

How many couples can enjoy sex when they have to share a two-rm or three room HDB flat with only one toilet with their parents and siblings?

I hope pap MPs and ministers can be more empathising and dont push the blame to Singaporeans when their policies fail

4. Have more children
5. Care for your parents
6. Community before self

Speaking yet again like an anti Singapore salesman conveniently ignoring facts that do not support your sinister claims. Truly a person without credibility and integrity. Fortunately only a few diehards and braindead here listen to you.

It is easy for Josephine Teo to say can make love in small area.

Does she make love in small area or does she make love in a proper bedroom and have a clean wash up after that?

How many couples can enjoy sex when they have to share a two-rm or three room HDB flat with only one toilet with their parents and siblings?

I hope pap MPs and ministers can be more empathising and dont push the blame to Singaporeans when their policies fail

You hope nothing except the downfall of Singapore as obviously seen by your constant negative comments with no credit given for the good things done and achieved.

4. Have more children
5. Care for your parents
6. Community before self

I followed this advice and I am now happily retired thanks to the PAP.

We are the masters of our own fate and destiny, the creators of our own fortunes or misfortunes. No point blaming God, PAP, Kong Hee, etc for the plight we are in.

4. Have more children
5. Care for your parents
6. Community before self

The fact of the matter is some sinkies just don't follow the advice. That's why they lose out in life. They have only themselves to blame.

Based on the preceding posts it can be seen that quite a number of the intelligentsia here do not subscribe to the TS's half truths and lies. He has scant support except from the usual diehards and braindead, but that doesnt change the fact that he is intelligent, evil and dangerous and a threat to the welfare of Singapore.

I am happy too because I know how not to fall into pap's trap and schemes.

But I know that many Singaporeans cant because the pap has placed too many obstacles and come out with too many schemes to take away Singaporeans' savings and hard earned money.

It has got nothing to do with not saving enough. It has all got to do with pap saying the obvious but doing its best to enrich itself by squeezing blood from Singaporeans

We are the masters of our own fate and destiny, the creators of our own fortunes or misfortunes. No point blaming God, PAP, Kong Hee, etc for the plight we are in.

We are masters of our own destiny, but the devil is placing devilish obstacles to trap us and squeeze us.

So the secret is to know the devil, avoid his traps and overcome his schemes

The fact of the matter is some sinkies just don't follow the advice. That's why they lose out in life. They have only themselves to blame.

It is not dont want to follow.

It is cant follow because the pap squeezes him dry with various schemes

i didnt follow pap's advice and I am very comfortable now. I am in SG and coping well with high cost of living. I am happy and contented because I dont agree with pap bad policies and my conscience is clear.

You followed pap's advice and had to migrate to low cost NZ to survive. It just proves that you cant survive in SG because pap's advice dont work. Try coming back and live a life in SG. You will be more credible if you do so

i didnt follow pap's advice and I am very comfortable now. I am in SG and coping well with high cost of living.

You followed pap's advice and had to migrate to low cost NZ.

Try coming back and live a life in SG. You will be more credible if you do so

I took the PAP's advice and I am satisfied and thankful like most Singaporeans are so stop provoking people here with your mischief.

You followed pap's advice and had to migrate to low cost NZ to survive. It just proves that you cant survive in SG because pap's advice dont work. Try coming back and live a life in SG. You will be more credible if you do so

NZ is not low cost. It's a lot more expensive to live in NZ compared to Singapore. However because I could save a lot of money thanks to the PAP I am able to afford the high cost of living in NZ.