• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dutch shamefully introduce new scanner in amsterdam airport

due to the shameful disgrace, where they allow a terrorist to board a plane with explosive. he is a muslim, he paid the ticket from nigeria with CASH, a terrorist state and con state, he does not have carry on luggage, fly from nigeria to USA without luggage. He is on a list of suspected terrorists, tip off by his father. his entry visa to UK was rejected. no communication with UK or USA intelligence.

they now introducing in 3 weeks 15 scanners to see through your clothes and see your naked body when you fly from amsterdam to USA.

Dutch airport to use full-body scan for U.S. flights
7:50am EST

THE HAGUE (Reuters) - Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport will begin using full-body scanners within three weeks to scan people traveling to the United States, after consultations with U.S. authorities, the Dutch interior minister said on Wednesday.

The ministry also said ordinary security procedures were followed properly in the Christmas Day handling of Umar Farouk Abdulmutallab, who is accused of trying to blow up a flight from Amsterdam to Detroit.

Dutch Interior Minister Guusje Ter Horst told a news conference in The Hague there was no evidence that Abdulmutallab had been to the Netherlands before the flight. The investigation is continuing into whether Abdulmutallab had assistance in Amsterdam, the ministry said.

what do they need to catch someone there? someone to point to them, this is a terrorist. dun they have computer or expert to look at passengers profile? the idea is to search all MUSLIM getting on the plane and leave us non muslim alone.

wat new toys did ah seng introduce after ah mas wok out of sg's loong coastline? ... :confused:

singapore coastline very long, cannot guard all area. unless they use drone which fly around the coast to search.

they stored your naked photo in the computer, who know how long they keep them.

Taking a flight? Prepare to be virtually strip-searched by Homeland Security.

Thanks to the Detroit-bound crotch bomber pretending to be a terrorist on Christmas Day, Homeland Security now wants to beef up security by installing more "naked scanners." It's either that, Homeland says, or getting a thorough "pat-down" before getting onto an airplane. Homeland, so it seems, would rather choose the former (and who can blame them--some people refuse to shower or use deodorant).

The problem with naked scanners, as the unofficial label obviously reveals, is that passengers are subject to digital strip searches of sorts, exposing areas best kept behind bedroom doors or within adult magazine covers. The Electronic Privacy Information Center is of course all over the possibility, literally stating that the whole-body imaging technology violates privacy rights. The group also claims that the devices "capture, record, and store detailed images of individuals undressed."

Currently the Transportation Security Administration has 40 full-body scanners installed in 19 airports nationwide: 6 use the machines for primary screenings, while the other 34 machines are used in 13 airports for follow-up searches. According to Wired, the TSA has forked over a $25 million contract to Rapiscan Security Systems this past October. The contract is for an additional 30 scanners.

The TSA is also ordering more backscatter x-ray scanners, devices that send out low-intensity beams. Apparently this type of device is excellent in imaging organic material. But despite what privacy advocates claim, the TSA naturally claims that there's no privacy issue. In fact, the agency said that the images could be pinned up in preschool classrooms. Thanks, but I'll just drive.

due to the shameful disgrace, where they allow a terrorist to board a plane with explosive. he is a muslim, he paid the ticket from nigeria with CASH, a terrorist state and con state, he does not have carry on luggage, fly from nigeria to USA without luggage. He is on a list of suspected terrorists, tip off by his father. his entry visa to UK was rejected. no communication with UK or USA intelligence.

they now introducing in 3 weeks 15 scanners to see through your clothes and see your naked body when you fly from amsterdam to USA.

If the Americans want to make so many deadly enemies why should the Dutch and the rest of the world - in particular Singapore share cost of security and take these burdens and suffer these inconvenience?

These wars are not our problems. It is the Americans made their own enemies who wants to have troubles with Americans. We should just stay away and keep off.

Let the American airlines and flights to and from the US be handled by Obama govt and they do their own security works and bear their own cost. Just warn our own citizens to avoid USA and their flights and warn our SIA to avoid flying US passengers. Throw the ball back to Obama who wants war like Bush.

Keep Singaporeans and Singaporean planes safe apart from Americans it is between the Americans and their own enemies, and we should not share any risk nor troubles nor cost nor inconvenience with them.

A clear separation will help that the enemies of US knows which are their targets and would not harm us unnecessarily. We should keep off and refuse to be a part of their wars. Isolate apart from these unnecessary risk and troubles irrelevant to our own interest, as far apart as possible.

These people wants their wars, OK then let them do it at a safe distance apart from us, we stay clear and safely away.

Every country in the world is so eager to have Free Trade Agreement with USA, how to stay clear and safely away then?

the dutch was screw in the backside by USA, since they let an obvious risk on the plane.
but the dutch said that they given the names of the passenger and the super computer of USA say OK.
so the dutch said it is not their fault.

either way, behind close door, the amercian must have hammer the dutch until they going to pay for 15 scanners, do you know how much 15 of these cost, millions and who made them. most likely USA.

the son of a con , nigerian suicide underwear bomber was the president of university college london student islamic society.

make you think the standard of UCL
and every week, these students with engineering skill , what they talked about in their meetings in the islamic society.
make you wonder. what evil scheme they cook up.

KNN, now have to invest in a pair of new underwear because old ones got holes but still useable and comfortable.

Oh shit i was wrong, the full body scanner is not build by USA, but UK.

it is by smiths helmann of smiths detection.

own by UK, build in germany.

wow, now they can make lots of money thanks to nigerian.

they should put his face on their wall, the man will bring them jobs and money.

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YLpOcEtsElI&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YLpOcEtsElI&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

if you can afford their stocks, buy them.
fxxking rush now on all airport to buy these german made UK own shit.
they do not have to spend so much money, just strip search every single muslim and leave the non muslim alone.