dubiou higher education setup to corrupt you ...

One area of dubious higher education trend that set low or NO standard for entry to next higher level has been going around in Westerners countries for years.

What can you understand of this statement " ..... minimum entry qualification is a Certificate 4 to diploma course ...".

Say you failed 2 modules in Cert 4 course last year but the institution allows you to advance to diploma course next year and just retake the 2 modules 6 months later while you are in the diploma class. Forget about we published the statement above in our website, everything is negotiable as we run this dodgy institution.

Therefore similarly if that can be done than you too can go to uni first with 1 or more failed subjects in 'A' levels and proceed to university next year and retake the failed subjects while you are the uni course? Can do right?

So the class has a mixtures of those attained minimum entry (qualified) and those that did not? If you know who they are you will be pissed you off knowing the stupid idiots boh leow kia are in this class jin too lun it make your Cert 4/ A level qualification worthless then?

Wah lan eh! like that also can meh! Angmoh countries education standard very high tok kong leh! The institution runs by dodgy operator?

Angmoh got talents and as thieves they did better than any races?

How many dodgy bastards out there did not attained 'minimum is a qualified degree' before taking their MBA course in dodgy angmoh uni?

Higher education system is so corrupt these days who do you trust?

Better be hawker learn how to fried kauy teow than waste time going for MBA? Or go get one and join those dodgy MBA cheats?