• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Driver of SJF7826M, Traffic Police impounded your STI already?

tan ku ku. they have to go for their kopi breaks every hour. no time for nonsense like this. no wonder garang drivers roam roads in sg at will like mexicans crossing u.s. border.

Nowadays, sinkie drivers bo cheng hu already. They don't even look out for vehicles when joining the main road from a small road. They simply dash out abruptly. Crossing the road junctions on green man is also a life & death affair. Many drivers bo hiu pedestrians crossing the road. I advise you to avoid crossing road junctions by feet the next time you are here unless there are a lot of pedestrians like in Orchard area, but even then you can't be sure.

thank you for the advice. i will cross by hand instead of feet. these days i normally wait 2 seconds after green man appears then check right, left and right again before crossing. i've seen too many drivers running both amber and red lights. sinkie drivers are always in a rush to go somewhere and nowhere - most likely late for appointments at a massage joint or paranoia about losing out on the imagined dwindling supply of economy lice.

Chow ah Beng ego very big.
Can't honk can't flash at them.
Behind lorry drivers kena cut one....lucky for them ah Beng in hurry else he will get out of car and hamtum them.
Lorry driver should just let it go and smash into ah beng's beloved WRX

Post photos and pictures of all the garang CBK drivers in SBF, EDMW.XYZ and other forums on the internet.
The online vigilantes are all waiting for some action.

Ah bengs no shame one. Shamed publicly make them famous machiam badge of honour only
Burn their beloved high loan boyracer cars will hurt them more.
Next shame their family members most important must include the ah Lian girlfriend.
CSI him out and let vigilantes do their work.
Perhaps the lorry drivers would like to have revenge too