Douglas Foo : " 101 Ways To Screw Your Staffs "

• Thread starter Thread starter TuaBui
  • Start date Start date
T

TuaBui

This Big Fucktard knew no shame !

Screwing the hands that feed him success !

one disguntle staff is all he needs to sabo him by adding 'extra ingredient' in the food......
better siam this fucked up joint now

Douglas , if you are a freaking good employer you dont even need to stoop so low

to bring down all the dishwashers in Singapore just to get some free advertisement and

free publicity for your company .

Your you are a good and caring employer your existing staffs would have help you !!!

even introduce their friends and relatives to come in to help you !

Please dont talk Big !!!

if you are a good and caring employer your existing staffs would have help you !!!

even introduce their friends and relatives to come in to help you !

Please dont talk Big !!!

Cheap publicity stunt.

Now he is going to face a nightmare. He will need to offer $5k for his outlet managers / supervisors to appease them.

He can't go below $3k if he wish to hire dishwashers in future.

i hope our beloved NTUC MINISTER LIM SWEE will say something and

screwed this Fuckard Foo for wasting 500 jobs seekers time and money and giving

hundreds of unemployed false hopes !!!

and screw Foo for upsetting all the dishwashers in Singapore !

i hope M Ravi will represent All the agrieved Dishwashers and screw D Foo for

Damages and for spreading ill info of dishwashers in Singapore .

the 500 job seekers should sue for damages also ; lost of time and resources at applying

to this Fucxtard 's Company !!!

Cheap publicity stunt.

Now he is going to face a nightmare. He will need to offer $5k for his outlet managers / supervisors to appease them.

He can't go below $3k if he wish to hire dishwashers in future.

he can if he wants to.. sinkies are suckers anyway.

i hope our beloved NTUC MINISTER LIM SWEE will say something and

screwed this Fuckard Foo for wasting 500 jobs seekers time and money and giving

hundreds of unemployed false hopes !!!

and screw Foo for upsetting all the dishwashers in Singapore !

Beloved Lim Swee Say will say, you Sinkie can't belittle ppl like Douglas Fool who increase the local economy but hiring more FTs and attracting more tourists and even Jap FTs to stay with his 'unique restaurant style of dining 'so that Ah Lim will FEEL EVEN RICHER in his CPF statement next time round! LOL

b_careers.jpg

Guess how much these aunties are earning? I will say a $5k easily?

This Big Fucktard knew no shame !

Screwing the hands that feed him success !

The people who feed him success are the ones who consume his fucked up sushi.

Sinkies pride themselves as food connoisseurs, and yet they're still utterly daft when it comes to Japanese cuisine.

Walau, ppl want to pay employees high salary also you buay song?

he confirm won't wanna pay that amount.... lan lan now, try to get his people to twist words here & there...bloody PR nightmare...
this foo guy is really yayapapaya...get youself, family and friends to boycott the rest! (i dont eat there anyway)...

i thot in some thread earlier you say boycott? knn used salah clone to post or your schizophrenia acting up again?

i buay song for peoples mother/father

who are Dishwashers.

lucky for D Foo who did not mention

mothers who were Machine Operators !!!

you agree ? then Kee Chiu !

this D Foo saga just expose the type of

Fucktard Labour Market Our low income workers

labour in !

Street Walkers in Lor 18 Geylang at least got

Or Kui Tua to fight for them .

Who to protect Dishwashers ???