DoubLe standards: Why femaLe cLeaners can cLean MaLes' Loo; but not the other way..

Fishypie

..when they get to see our Dickies' every now & then; yet we can't eVen get to see theirs' panties..
;):eek:

Re: DoubLe standards: Why femaLe cLeaners can cLean MaLes' Loo; but not the other way

u i-ing women toiletz cleaner job? ...

Re: DoubLe standards: Why femaLe cLeaners can cLean MaLes' Loo; but not the other way

Dont mind; that wouLd be quite an eYe Opener..;):eek:

very fun thread!
haha esp those younger aunties or china mei mei work as toilet cleaners ...haha!!!they just giggle....:)
the older mcd aunties don't even bother to look at your dicks...haha!!!:)
those uncles always have a long and unhappy face...damned sway if you meet them....very unhappy lot:(

Dont mind; that wouLd be quite an eYe Opener..;):eek:

haha!!!work in mbs toilet lah..you see many beautiful meimeis...all blur blur ones...sometimes no bras at all...chio bus in distress

Hey Kopi; you are damned Downright digusting !...:eek::)

like i said this thread is quite fun leh:)

..when they get to see our Dickies' every now & then; yet we can't eVen get to see theirs' panties..

Dress like Kumar than bring along all the cleaners broom, mop than walk into ladies
than got to see for FREE!

lianbeng replies u: they can see ur LJ u cannot see their CB lah! :D

I dont need to see to that; but why it's not a MaLe cLeaner being 'empLoyabLe' to cLean a woman Jamban ?..;)

Same in hospitals. Why female nurses can clean up male patients but male nurses cannot touch female patients?

Yahor, female can shout molest but male cannot , really strange ??

Yes. Never came across a case whereby a female subject was charged for molesting a male subject in my many years with the SPF.

Man dont mind mei mei clean toilet when they doing business in the jamban.

But we mind if a male cleaner is cleaning the jamban when our wives or daughterd are in the toilet.

Also mei mei not going to molest you when you peeing, even if they did, I think some of us dont mind, hehehe
But the chances of some tiong cleaner molesting woman in toilet higher right.

answer your question?

Use logic la brothers :)

Because Singapore refuse to recognise or that homosexuality is illegal? So areas of molestation is only confined to female harassment?

That is a peeve I have with our labor laws. This is nothing but blatant sexual discrimination.

I applied many times for a position in lingerie stores and kenna rejected even though I emphasized my extensive "hands-on" experience. KNNCCB.

If got male cleaner inside the female toilet confirm that cleaner tongue longer then mine .

When ah peh go to hospital to collect people , I can see the male patient enjoying themselves to be cleaned by those nurse . Ah peh see Liao also buay tahan lanjiao become longer then my own tongue .

this is the real reason why woman can have your dick as well:

2 young elite kids, a boy and a girl, were comparing their wealth.

She said her father has a merz and the boy father didn't,

The boy bring up other things and said she and her family also did not have.

So they run out of things to bring up and the boy suddenly realise one thing she sure does not has.

He pulled down his pant and say he has this (dickie) and she doesn't.

She hesitate for a while and also pull down her panties and say, "But I have this I can have many of that', pointing to the boy little dickie.

What women have they can have many of yours lah! so they sure win one.