• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't tell other's what to do if you yourself not doing a proper job!

cheowyonglee

KNN, the PAP asking WP Low what kind of people he took in and why never check his background! If Mr Low can predict what a person will do next, then he jolly well can be the PM lor!!! Hahaha!!!

And better listen up to the men in white, stop telling others what to do if you yourself also cant do it properly!!!Ask your master why he doesnt know what kind of guy he is taking in???

The former president of the Singapore Table Tennis Association (STTA) was charged on Thursday with three counts of corruption and one of criminal breach of trust totalling about $10,671.

http://forums.vr-zone.com/chit-chatting/1859247-former-mp-jalan-besar-grc-stta-chief-choo-wee-khiang-charged-corruption.html

chooweekhiang-stta-ste.jpg

getImage.jsp

he is a sinkie.. what the hell do you expect him to behave.. that is how he behave..

Try to do a DNA test to check if he got that sinkie genes

he is a sinkie.. what the hell do you expect him to behave.. that is how he behave..

You're still alive???? I was preparing to put your nick into my Sammyboy roll of deceased.

1. tonny, how are you doing in down under?
2. are you affected by the bad weather or what?
3. me going to queensland & nt this april and may.

this ex-MP sold his moral values and integrity for a paltry $1500 and expects to get away with it? Fool!

With the machinery they have, MIW should do a better job in screening its people. They have all the resources to do that with taxpayers' money. Can the opposition have the same facilties? Nope.

MIW can always screw the opposition up. No way the opposition can inflict similar damage.

With the machinery they have, MIW should do a better job in screening its people. They have all the resources to do that with taxpayers' money. Can the opposition have the same facilties? Nope.

MIW can always screw the opposition up. No way the opposition can inflict similar damage.

Certainly the PAP has a machinery. But it's not for screening its members. In fact, if there were any stringent screening at all, incompetent nepots such as Wong Kan Seng would have never even got a position in the RC/People's Association bootlicking brigade, much less become a full minister holding an important portfolio.

No, the PAP machinery, and the fawning presstitutes from Braddell Brothel, are wholly meant for damage control, cover-ups, spins, and 'opinion management'(propaganda).

Choo Wee Kiang is not the first PAP MP that has been convicted of corruption. Teh Cheang Wan, Phey Yew Kok and Wee Toon Boon came before him and some of them are ministers mind you. Others like Jek Yuen Tong, Tan Eng Liang and Ahmad Mattar were also rumored to had step down allegedly for sexual indiscretion. With such a record, the PAP is in no position to criticise WP for failing to screen their candidates properly.

chooweekhiang-stta-ste.jpg

'' Now only lunchtime... Why is it so dark now..???? :confused: Aiyah.. I forgot that I'm now in Little India.. :p :o :D :rolleyes:

Didn't the old fart claim that he handpicked only the best :confused:
That's why the opposition can't find anyone because all the good ones are all in the PAP:eek:

He is expecting pay cut so better reap as much as possible before being ripped off.

Didn't the old fart claim that he handpicked only the best :confused:
That's why the opposition can't find anyone because all the good ones are all in the PAP:eek:

If those on display are THE best, I am worried. Probably, The best refers to those most compliant.

PAP has a history of double standard and not doing what they preach. So it's not surprising they are trying to tell others what they themselves are not doing.

Sorry, you must differentiate between 40% singaporeans and 60% sinkies. They have different genes.

If those on display are THE best, I am worried. Probably, The best refers to those most compliant.

PAP believes in hiring mercenaries e.g. gurkha , Malaysian MPs,.... Suspect it's a tactic the Lees use to keep control & prevent other Sporeans from having a piece of the Spore dream.

That's probably why they need to pay above market prices for these talents :rolleyes: