DON'T Forget!!!

Yes, donch forget the following when casting ur ballot.........

1. The Telcos charged u a fucking high subscription to watch World Cup, when all our neighbors and the poorest country in Africa broadcast it free........not only that, scramble their signals so we cannot watch through their free channels.

2. Blatantly break promise to return our CPF @ 55 in full, no conditions attached, as promised.

yes................the 1st reason is enough to have all those PAP dogs crucified................

since when was the garmen supposed to return ur cpf at 55 in full?cpf is supposed to act as a pension system and will always be.just blame ownself for being stupid for not investing and building ur own retirement funds and relying on the garmen instead.

You retarded is it? CPF not ur money but garment money is it? Your brain needs a transplant.

look just because its a individualised pension system doesnt mean the money is urs.yes the garmen make it specialised under ur name but at the end of the day it is still a pension fund.

do u know what CPF stands for?PROVIDENT FUND.TO PROVIDE FOR UR ASS IN UR FUCKING OLD AGE.

1. The Telcos charged u a fucking high subscription to watch World Cup, when all our neighbors and the poorest country in Africa broadcast it free........not only that, scramble their signals so we cannot watch through their free channels.

2. Blatantly break promise to return our CPF @ 55 in full, no conditions attached, as promised.

1. Not a problem: I watched the entire World Cup online. The pundits on foreign channels are much better than those halfwits employed by Singtel. :cool:

2. If you see the CPF as another form of hidden taxation which eats up your disposable income, it makes perfect sense. CPF providing for retirement is as phoney as 'ownership' of HDB flats.

look just because its a individualised pension system doesnt mean the money is urs.yes the garmen make it specialised under ur name but at the end of the day it is still a pension fund.

do u know what CPF stands for?PROVIDENT FUND.TO PROVIDE FOR UR ASS IN UR FUCKING OLD AGE.

Dun talk crap......if CPF is our money, then we sud hv the final say..........pension fund?? We dun need, how many times must we say this?

u know whats even better?the garmen put CPF under ur name so they can put all the responsibility and blame on you.if ur personal cpf account not enough money for you to retire,the garmen can claim u didnt work ur stupid ass hard enough and earn enough money to retire,and ask u to go clean toilet and clear dishes when u 65 years old until u drop dead.

in ang moh country as long as u work for 20 consecutive cycles of 4 months and contribute 7% of your income to social security,ur guaranteed a social security payout for the rest of ur life.....that means u only have to work 6 years of ur life and the garmen will take care of ur retirement for you.

1. Not a problem: I watched the entire World Cup online. The pundits on foreign channels are much better than those halfwits employed by Singtel. :cool:

2. If you see the CPF as another form of hidden taxation which eats up your disposable income, it makes perfect sense. CPF providing for retirement is as phoney as 'ownership' of HDB flats.

You could hv watch it through a satellite dish..........but then u can't, so no choice, hv to get on line.

I dun need to keep playing to their tune and pretend this pretend that. Who employs who? The gahment pays you or u pay the govt?

Foreign channel pundits for World Cup:

savage_2934576k.jpg

article-2627602-1DCD90F300000578-774_634x535.jpg

Singtel's offering:

Bp6yzfWIAAAaWTn.jpg

Question: what do the two women know about football? Go suck a Caucasian dick lah, you silly broads. :kma:

u know whats even better?the garmen put CPF under ur name so they can put all the responsibility and blame on you.if ur personal cpf account not enough money for you to retire,the garmen can claim u didnt work ur stupid ass hard enough and save enough,and ask u to go clean toilet and clear dishes until u drop dead.

in ang moh country as long as u work for 20 consecutive cycles of 4 months and contribute 7% of your income,ur guaranteed a social security payout for the rest of ur life.....that means u only have to work 5 years of ur life and the garmen will take care of ur retirement for you.

I rest my case...........JUST RETURN OUR CPF IN FULL @ AGE 55 AND CUT ALL THOSE PHONEY CRAP.

You could hv watch it through a satellite dish..........but then u can't, so no choice, hv to get on line.

I dun need to keep playing to their tune and pretend this pretend that. Who employs who? The gahment pays you or u pay the govt?

We pay the government, but decades of unopposed rule has made it greedy, arrogant and complacent. ;)

How could you even compare tonthe poor countries? You need visa to visit USA not? They need visa to visit USA not? If you do a mean test surely Sinkies have to pay, it'll be embarrassing not to pay.

For or me in Thailand it's free but I really feel inferior talking to sinkies like AhMeng.

So if you are casting your ballot please don't forget that perhaps you need to pay more but thanks to PAP you had paid less.

Former NSP Secretary General Goh Meng Seng has explained that he plans to contest in the next general election.Updating the public on this facebook page, he said this:For many friends who are very concerned about my political path ahead and keep asking me this question:Are you coming back to politics to contest in coming GE?At this stage, I can give a definite answer to all of you, with the blessings of my wife, YES, I will be back in politics to contest in the coming GE.Will I form my own party or join any party?I have not made up my mind yet but you will know very soon, once I do.*Article first appeared on*https://www.facebook.com/gohmengseng.freedom/posts/10204980323000971

How could you even compare tonthe poor countries? You need visa to visit USA not? They need visa to visit USA not? If you do a mean test surely Sinkies have to pay, it'll be embarrassing not to pay.

For or me in Thailand it's free but I really feel inferior talking to sinkies like AhMeng.

So if you are casting your ballot please don't forget that perhaps you need to pay more but thanks to PAP you had paid less.

Japan is oso FREE...........even though i hate those nihon bastards, they're having it good and then they've AV actresses some more, all free.....no wonder they clean the venue after using it...........I wud polish it till it shines and can see my teeth.

Jeebuy Frog !!!
What has this thread gotta do wif me? Shit Stirring hor ... Nabeizzzz :oIo::D

Dont forget jobs are harder to find now as promised jobs for Singaporeans first but seems like the other way now :D