Does this really happen to taxi drivers?

Anyone got interesting taxi story to share? They sure got many stories but some is cannonfairy one.

Yesterday morning, fetch a lau chio from CCK to tekka market. Inside the taxi, she shifted herself and sit at the center of the back seat. As a taxi driver, we are taught to move our eyes left to right and right to left every 2 sec and every 5 sec must look at the rear mirror. KNN this lau chio open her leg and can see her hairy abalone. From cck to tekka plus a bit of traffic jam, see until sianz. When she align and I told her the meter fare, she said, " handsome, have you see enough and still wan me to pay you ". She slam the door and walk off and I lan lan stuck thumb, what to do just say suay ah.

bored driver story lah....big cannon. if rear view mirror can see the abalone then how to see the behind of the taxi????

Thought most taxi drivers have a high chance of getting robbed by desperate junkies and picking up hantu :eek:

talk cock lah........rear view mirror so high how to see until the behind seat at the level of the pussy?....unless chiobu lift and spread her legs onto driver and front passenger headrests......
used to be many teeko cab drivers place mirrors at the fare meter console area to beo zaogeng (color TV).......this practise is deemed illegal and outrage of modesty liao

Must wait for our forum's resident taxi driver to verify the story. Wondering of IMH's wifi is working today :o

Hmmmmmm.......trying to picture how then the nose look like abalone....

16husn7.jpg