• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does kenneth jeyaretnam knows the difference between an opinion & a lie?

Isogallardo

Obviously he doesn't know or he thinks a lie itself is an opinion... Didn't he studied in England, speaking with a fake english accent.. Lie and opinion also don't know?

10407856_742790382424935_6865345092286274893_n.jpg

Kumar the stand up Comedian! If wat Kenny say is untrue, Kumar can get his Bayi to hang Kenny by the balls. Surely, we sinkies will love to watch when a PAP man takes on his own match. I pay top dollar to watch tis show. PAP vs Jeya's!

someone did say.

If someone accuse you of being dishonest and if you don't sue then it must be true..
So Ah neh , Kumar go find that Bayi Singh and be Part 2 after Gay Loong and sue the Kenny lah!

And someone did say with I.C No 0000003.

never be your own lawyer hor even if you are one!

The Reform Party is going head to head with the PAP and opposition in three constituencies. Its chief Kenneth Jeyaretnam said on Sunday that it was not pulling out of potential three-cornered fights with the NSP in Chua Chu Kang GRC.
- 18 Apr 2014

Mr Jeyaretnam said his party had decided to pull out of the other constituencies to avoid a three-cornered fight. "We have a lot of other candidates we would like to field," said Mr Jeyaretnam, 51. "It would not be in the interest of a party to send candidates to enter into a three-cornered fight."
- 23 Apr 2011

At a press conference Tuesday evening outside the Rivervale Plaza within the single member constituency, Kenneth Jeyaretnam told reporters that the idea of not contesting just to avoid a multi-cornered fight is "ridiculous".
- 15 Jan 2013

Most remember JBJ's legacy was significant because he was the first opposition candidate to win a seat since Singapore's independence. That year was 1981 when he won the Anson by-election.

Few remember that JBJ did so despite a 3CF. Even fewer remember the candidate which nearly prevented JBJ from winning. Those who do remember Harbans Singh as a spoiler whose vote share of less than 2% consigned him and his party to oblivion forever.

Had JBJ lost and PAP won, a certain Kenneth Jeyaretnam would not only be a total political unknown in Singapore, he would be unable to hang JBJ's legacy on his lips as he would often do.

Ironically, 32 years later, KJ became the spoiler who nearly prevented another candidate from walking his father's footsteps. As it turned out, his opponent became the second opposition candidate to snatch a seat from PAP at a by-election, standing under the same party as his father then, one his father led for 30 years. His vote share of less than 2% consigned him and the party founded by his father in the same direction of his father's then-opponent.

Most remember JBJ's legacy was significant because he was the first opposition candidate to win a seat since Singapore's independence. That year was 1981 when he won the Anson by-election.

Few remember that JBJ did so despite a 3CF. Even fewer remember the candidate which nearly prevented JBJ from winning. Those who do remember Harbans Singh as a spoiler whose vote share of less than 2% consigned him and his party to oblivion forever.

Had JBJ lost and PAP won, a certain Kenneth Jeyaretnam would not only be a total political unknown in Singapore, he would be unable to hang JBJ's legacy on his lips as he would often do.

Ironically, 32 years later, KJ became the spoiler who nearly prevented another candidate from walking his father's footsteps. As it turned out, his opponent became the second opposition candidate to snatch a seat from PAP at a by-election, standing under the same party as his father then, one his father led for 30 years. His vote share of less than 2% consigned him and the party founded by his father in the same direction of his father's then-opponent.

Thankfully, Anus Koh spoiled his own chances with faux pas and general idiocy despite a multi-corner contest. Now, the 'son of Punggol' is defecting to the safety of AMK GRC. LOL. :rolleyes: