Do you want a virgin wife? Come in here

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EBtfbrnaciQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

"You no virgin, guys don't want"

THis is really bullshit,,making those decent ones who want wife look bad,,,and its just a marketing gimmic

I find it funny that people have to pay 10k to get a wife. When I was in Vietnam and China, all I need to do was just make small talks with the locals and I have no lack of prospects. Not only myself. Alot of my friends are able to do the same.

According to the boss of the matchmaking agency, if the girl is not virgin, means she work as a masseur / ktv / prostitute.

Most Sinkie women are not virgins. That means....

Very degrading, why AWARE not protesting about this?

I just finished the clip. Im glad I was able to have a normal courtship, romance, then marriage. Many of these arranged marriage only ended up in divorce.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XtRv3fAnwLk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Quite chio :D

I have many friends also have normal courtship, romance then marriage. More than half ended in divorce also.

I just finished the clip. Im glad I was able to have a normal courtship, romance, then marriage. Many of these arranged marriage only ended up in divorce.

I have many friends also have normal courtship, romance then marriage. More than half ended in divorce also.

Then I should say Im very lucky. Next month is my 6th year anniversary and our love is only getting stronger.

I find it funny that people have to pay 10k to get a wife. When I was in Vietnam and China, all I need to do was just make small talks with the locals and I have no lack of prospects. Not only myself. Alot of my friends are able to do the same.

1. bro, bingo!
2. just visit any joints in chineyland.
3. sheep are just like some walking targets there.

How can your love be strong if you are outside banging other women? Don't kid yourself.

Thats why so many men ended in divorce. They do not know how to handle the woman at home. I handle mine well enough that I have extra time and love to spread to the women outside :D

Somehow i aLways noticed most Vietnam po eh neh-neh comes onLy in A-cups hor ~..
:)