Do you have Private Room Money AKA (私房钱)?

Yes, I do kept private room money since young. Main purpose then was to save enough to buy things I liked.

Later, the undeclared fund is use for other activities. Even came in handy when my previous biz not doing too well.

Till today, still maintain this habit of keep private room money. :)

For the England Helicopters, Private Room Money (Fund) means undeclared savings.

secret stashes of money is important! more important to remember where you hid them :p:p:p

Yes, I do kept private room money since young. Main purpose then was to save enough to buy things I liked.

Later, the undeclared fund is use for other activities. Even came in handy when my previous biz not doing too well.

For the England Helicopters, Private Room Money (Fund) means undeclared savings.

Going to report you to IRS in Singapore and Pattaya, you just wait and see!

Yes! Alot with RWS! I know one day they will return me everything!:D Waiting for that day to come. :o
Nowadays counting on Mdm Tangs horse tips, Cruxx and spotter542's football tips to survive. :o

You got tips for me?:o

Going to report you to IRS in Singapore and Pattaya, you just wait and see!
That one I not scared. More afraid of big one and small one found out. ;)

Yeah, one of the challenges of keeping private room money is how to avoid detection. :)

Yes! Alot with RWS! I know one day they will return me everything!:D Waiting for that day to come. :o
Nowadays counting on Mdm Tangs horse tips, Cruxx and spotter542's football tips to survive. :o

You got tips for me?:o
Yeah, those funds are to fund the sports listed except horse cos' here no lobang. Futbol no tips lah, all purely feeling and watching the plates (odds). If odds reasonable, then on.

Horse have to take reference from Teacher. He is good.;)

Bro, Private Room Fun, i have..but not Private Room $ Liked you have described..;)

Bro, what u mean by keeping private room money? u need to meh now?
ALL my money is private room money. :D

alamak, I told here many times liao to bury the tin under papaya tree in the back yard
hdb pigeon hole where got back yard? ... got no back yard where got papaya tree? ...