• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do assholes, cocks and cunts have brains of their own?

Forvendet

Pardon the language in the thread title. What I mean is, I'm sure you've experienced, whenever you get nearer and nearer to a toilet, the call of nature to pee or shit gets more urgent and urgent.

alamak, don't spoil your nice guy image with this kind of post la, son

ah forv...i like your thread... :D
keep it going..

uncle botak dun like tat lah..
this is coffeeshop talk ma..

everytime PAP this PAP that you also no comments de..

No. This is just a sign of old age.

sometime yes.
mostly going to shitting time :D

No. This is just a sign of old age.

No, this is a phenomena at every age from young to old. Note that I said getting more and more urgent as you get nearer and nearer to a toilet. The old age sympton is to leak regardless of whether there's any toilet nearby.

uncle botak dun like tat lah..
this is coffeeshop talk ma..

everytime PAP this PAP that you also no comments de..

who say no comment :mad:
different nick for different kind of discussion la

for TCSS I go by mdd

for serious discussion I go by the name Ramseth :D

for TCSS I go by mdd

true true...
you quite smart eh..

eh uncle botak tat day i tried thaksin beef noodles.. not bad.. u come find me i treat you.. :D

for TCSS I go by mdd

What? A few days ago Equalisation claimed to be Ramseth. Now you also claim to be Ramseth. Who is who? :confused:

true true...
you quite smart eh..

eh uncle botak tat day i tried thaksin beef noodles.. not bad.. u come find me i treat you.. :D

I been looking out for clown and indian headgear around there but never see one leh!

eh uncle botak
u dun bedek lah...
u know who is bozo the clown ?

i jus realise ur avatar n mine are same.
just tat we looking different direction..
u can wear orange wig :D