• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dis is wat happen to pathetic sinkie men who marry prc sluts

BusNo64

below is yesterday TNP...okay...more details come out liao in today TNP:

apparently the wifey is a prc slut...wanto leave the sinkie hubby after getting PR...but also wanto leave with the son.... quarrel with pathetic sinkie hubby...apparently dis the not the first time they quarrel...the last time quarrel...the prc slut took out PPO against sinkie hubby...so now sinkie hubby lan lan...kena arrested....but latest is dat after counselling...there is no further action...but prc slut still refuse to go home...currently staying with another man.....sinkie hubby wear green hat but cannot do anything...kena police warning liao so lan lan.....so if u think of marrying prc...think thrice hor....they r here for PR and ur HDB flat..dont ever think they marry u for LOVE hor....:rolleyes:;)

3-hour stand-off as woman tries to leave husband
Man arrested after he breaches PPO wife took against him

She had gone to her son's childcare centre to pick him up and pack his belongings so that she could leave her husband.

But when she met her husband at the childcare centre, he refused to let her go and started arguing with her.

They continued quarrelling even when they reached his mother's flat, where they had been living. The police were called, and thus began a three-hour stand-off.

At one point, the man, 34, was so agitated that he called the Lianhe Wanbao hotline, threatening to commit suicide.

In all, eight police officers were deployed to the four-room flat at Block 473, Pasir Ris Drive 6, on Monday.

A police spokesman said that they received a call about the dispute and the man was later arrested for breaching a Personal Protection Order (PPO). He is now out on police bail.

but prc slut still refuse to go home...currently staying with another man.....sinkie hubby wear green hat but cannot do anything...kena police warning liao so lan lan.....so if u think of marrying prc...think thrice hor....they r here for PR and ur HDB flat..dont ever think they marry u for LOVE hor

Doesn't matter if PRC or vietnamese .

It applies when you are married to someone .

Sinkie sheep really pathetic. Know the price of everything and the value of nothing. Thought they can buy love. :rolleyes:

Should strip the citizenship of this pathetic sinkie sheep

A shame to all sinkie men :rolleyes:

Ho Seh Liao!
This man got chance to bring more young & chio mei mei back home for 1 night stay since both old socks and son not at home.
The wife will return in no time. Afterall, the biggest enemy of women is still women themselves. No need rocket science to solve this type of problem. :D