dark clouds over the night skies...

keep warm tonight, looks like it's going to rain tonight... :D:D:D

going 2 rain woh! ... lidat can stil sleep meh? ... no scared skali wake up surrounded by water meh? ... :confused: :p

Tomolo when go out remember to bring rubber boots plus a small inflatable rubber dinghy with fixable oars along.

Dun be so cek ak lah, you all hoping will have floods meh? what kind of people you all are har? ZZZzzzzzz :mad::mad::mad:

Anyone want to guess what the super-talented indispensable ministars are doing tonite?

Latest rain chart...

rad70.gif

Or perhaps counting unsold YOG tickets.

Or the number of zeroes on their cpf statement.

Good Morleng Everybody! :)

Just woke up...so got flood this early morning while I was sleeping? I hope not. :(

now everytime it rains,yaacob worries about the drains....

floods and more floods..

better don't park your cars in basement carparks..

you just never know what will happen next..

dark evil clouds now hovering all over singapore...

i saw one old lady praying to the heaven ...spare her the pain, the agony and the grief...

her elderly sick husband is besides her...also praying but cannot raise his hands or stand...a stroke patient in wheel-chair..

when people turn to heaven for prayers and answers, times are really BAD!!!

Heavy rain at Orchard now...Yike!! brace yourself for a once in 100 yrs storm!! :eek::eek::D